1. Australia
  2. ACT
  3. ACT and Canberra
  4. Canberra
  5. #7294642

Room with Private Bathroom in a 3Bedroom-3Bathroom Townhouse

Townhouse, Canberra

Confirmation within 24hr


1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom

Description

Cozy bedroom fitted with a king single bed and an adjacent private bathroom this is one of the 3 bedrooms in my townhouse.

Underground parking and WiFi available. Whole property is furnished with brand new furniture including brand new mattresses.

Bus stop and Swinger Hill Shops Indian, Italian, Vietnamese restaurants, IGA-X, etc are 200 meters away 2 min walk. Canberra Hospital, Mawson shops cafes, restaurants, groceries, and Westfield Woden Coles/Woolies, bars, food court, etc are only 1.5km away 18 min walk.

The property is a new 3 bedroom 3.5 bathroom townhouse. I live in the master bedroom in the ground floor. The whole upper floor consisting of the second master bedroom+ensuite and the third bedroom+bathroom is allocated to Airbnb. See the attached floor plan in which the advertised bedroom and private bathroom have been marked. This is a cozy bedroom measuring about 3.1 x 3 meters. The private bathroom is located just next to the bedroom and is quite generous.

Guest access:

Apart from the private bedroom and exclusive bathroom, guests are more than welcome to use all communal areas, including the kitchen, living/dining room, and the sunny court yard. The bedroom is fitted with king single bed, built in wardrobe, bedside table, a small study desk and chair.

Interaction with guests:

You can enjoy the privacy of your bedroom and private bathroom in the upper floor. My bedroom, the kitchen, and the living room are in the ground floor. The interaction with guests could be as much or as low as they would prefer. I do enjoy chatting with my guests over a cup of tea.

As, my work place is nearby, I can commute to the property any time of the day if my guests require assistance.

Other things to note:

About me: I am a young male, public servant, in my early 30s. I am quite social and friendly and would like to meet new people and make new friends.

For stays beyond 7 days, an extra cleaning is required. For this reason, a cleaning fee of $100 will be collected after check-in if the stay is more than 7 days. Alternatively, the guest are welcome to do the cleaning themselves and avoid the extra cleaning fee ;

Important House Rules:

No shoes to be worn in the property

Not suitable for children and infants

No smoking

No pets

Check-in time is flexible

Check out by 10AM

Self check-in with lockbox available

For security, I'll check your ID Driver's license or passport upon check-in and make a record.

Features

Features covered by Stayz Rental Assurance

Air conditioning, Dishwasher, Parking, Washing machine

Air conditioning Clothes dryer Dishes and utensils Dishwasher Garage Hair dryer Heating Hot tub Internet access Iron and board Linens provided Microwave Non-Smoking Parking Towels provided Washing machine

Reviews

Rating snapshot
Average customer ratings

No reviews have been submitted for this property.








Loading…

Have a question?

Feel free to send a message to the owner/manager if you have any specific needs, or if you require additional information before you can commit to a booking request.

Rates

Select request booking to access the quote calculator and to check availability.

Enter your check in and check out dates to see availability and a total price.

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable

Location