1. Australia
  2. NSW
  3. Port Stephens
  4. Salamander Bay
  5. #10082

Condo 110 @ Horizons Golf Resort, Port Stephens

Resort, Salamander Bay

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars 18 reviews

From $135 per night {{quote.pricing.message}} Total {{quote.pricing.price | format:'currency':'short'}} for

Min 2 - 7 nights stay

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bathroom

Description

4-6 x 2br Condo's now available incl 108, 110, 118 and 132. Can sleep up to 24 people in 4 x Condos. We also have access to another 8 Condos

***************************************************

SCROLL RIGHT DOWN FOR PRICING AND AVAILABILITY

less than 5mins to downtown Nelson Bay, and less than 1km to the major Salamander Bay Shopping Centre.

Located opposite to 1st & 9th Tee & 18th Green @ Horizons (home of the ANZ Players Championship) is your bright 2 br condo (sleeps 6) with direct access to all sporting and bbq facilities including a 15m outdoor pool and 25m lap pool, spa, bbq, and tennis court make for a perfect family holiday or getaway. Just down the road is Nelson Bay and the beautiful Port Stephens where you can get some of the best fishing and beaches in NSW. Dolphin Watching is also popular.

Inside has a Queen size bed and the adjacent bedroom has 2 Single beds. The Sofa Bed in the main living area fills out the sleeping quarters. Linen is not provided as standard but can be hired or BYO if you prefer.

Make your cuppa, pull back the curtains on your living room to reveal an uninterrupted view of the sweeping expanse of the fairway and the lake beyond. Time to take a seat, listen to the birds, soak up the morning sun, and prepare for the day ahead.

Your day might include a conference, a round of golf, a swim in the resort pool's and a game of tennis or volleyball, Beach combing, Whale Watching, or just taking it easy right where you are. Whatever your agenda you will be ready to go after a relaxing night in your Horizons Golf Resort condominium.

Your self contained condominium fringes the manicured course and is stylishly appointed and air conditioned with TV, Foxtel, DVD and stereo, self contained kitchen and a share laundry.

If that all seems like too much activity, perhaps a sauna or spa sounds tempting in the nearby Gym (charges apply). You may want to venture further afield, to experience more of the water wonderland of Port Stephens and the Hunter Region. You wll be amazed at the choices. From dolphin and whale watching to four-wheel drive wildlife tours, game-fishing, surfing and jet skiing, horse-riding and bush-walking, hot-air ballooning and (of course) tasting the best wines in the Hunter Valley wine country.

Check out our other properties at

Kangaroo Valley - Resort Cabins

Port Stephens - Horizons Resort Condos

Hunter Valley - Famous Golf Resort Villas at Pokolbin

Central Coast and South Coast

Ask me how I can get a few extra bookings/month for your weekender/holiday property

Features

Features covered by Stayz Rental Assurance

Air conditioning, Parking, Washing machine, Wheelchair accessible

Air conditioning Clothes dryer DVD player Events allowed Games Indoor pool Iron and board Kitchen Microwave Non-Smoking Outdoor grill Parking Satellite/Cable Stereo Tennis Video library Washing machine Wheelchair accessible
Condo 110 @ Horizons Golf Resort, Port Stephens is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • 2016-09-26T09:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10082, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_stayz
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent property!! Have no complaints at all especially liked the waking up to the wildlife
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad response from the owner. When we arrived, we found dead cockroaches and spiders, we send a message to the owner because we found one of the mirror in the bathroom was broken and the condition of the house, just to let him know maybe the cleaner doesn't do a proper job. But the owner replied this is the environment of Australia. After the holiday, we call him for the deposit and he didn't answer our calls ,sms and email until we contact Staz. The house is in a good location but the service and response of the owner is upsetting.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy stay!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, we enjoyed seeing the Kangaroos everyday.Accommodation (9/10)Value for money (9/10)Facilities (8/10)Cleanliness (10/10)Hassle Free (9/10)Booking Process (10/10)
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Golf weekend. We even found it convenient to drive to and from the Hunter Valley vineyards for a Concert the same evening. Well equipped for a large family and the facilities are good. Pleased the cottages had Fox Sports. Thoroughly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2011-03-28
  • 2016-09-26T09:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10082, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_stayz

Reviews

({{averageRating | number:1}}) Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
Rating snapshot
{{item.RatingValue}} star {{item.Count}}
Average customer ratings
{{item.Id}} {{item.AverageRating | number:1}}

Write a review

Close

We need to verify your email address before you can write your review.
Please enter the email address that you used to book the property.

No reviews have been submitted for this property.

{{review.UserNickname}}
Rated {{review.Rating}} out of {{review.RatingRange}} stars

{{review.Title}}

{{review.SubmissionTime | format:'date':'full'}}

{{review.ReviewText}}

{{comment.UserNickname}} responded to this review

{{comment.SubmissionTime | format:'date':'full'}}

{{comment.CommentText}}

Loading…

Have a question?

Feel free to send a message to the owner/manager if you have any specific needs, or if you require additional information before you can commit to a booking request.

Rates and availability

Select request booking to access the quote calculator and to check availability.

Enter your check in and check out dates to see availability and a total price.

Last minute deal

Stay before 04 Oct 2016 for 5% off

Special offer

Winter $315/we $99/midweek. Up to 10 x 2br Condo's available. 1 night stay only ok within 7 days @ $225/night. Winter special - 3 nights for $375 w/e. Offer excl pub hols, Easter etc

{{rates.description}}

Property Rates & Min Night Stay
From To Sun to Thurs ($ p/n avg.) Fri & Sat night 7 night stay Min night stay Extra adult ($ p/n) Extra child ($ p/n)
This property has a standard rate of: {{rates.standardRate | format:'currency':'short'}}
Unless specified in the rate table or exceptions listed below, the standard rate will apply.
{{tariff.weekdayMinimumRate | format:'currency':'short'}} - {{tariff.weekendRate | format:'currency':'short'}} - {{tariff.weeklyRate | format:'currency':'short'}} - {{tariff.minNights}} {{tariff.extraAdultCost | format:'currency':'short'}} - {{tariff.extraChildCost | format:'currency':'short'}} -

Exceptions

The following dates have a special rate or exception applied. Please note any discounts applicable to these dates will still apply.

Exceptions
{{exception.priceInCents / 100 | format:'currency':'short'}} p/n
Additional Costs
Description Cost Mandatory
Security Deposit {{rates.bond | format:'currency':'short'}} p/s Yes
{{extra.name}} {{extra.valueInCents /100 | format:'currency':'short'}} p/n p/p p/np p/s Yes No

p/n = per night, p/s = per stay, p/p = per person, p/np = per night and person. Ask the owner to arrange optional extras

Note: Pricing is subject to change, and a minimum stay period and other conditions may apply. You should confirm pricing with the property owner. Bookings paid through the Stayz online payment system incur a 2% Service Fee.

Prices listed based on 4 adults. Property has 4 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 people.

Location