1. Australia
  2. VIC
  3. Great Ocean Road
  4. Port Fairy
  5. #215208

EDWARDS DEN

Studio, Port Fairy

Rated 3 out of 5 stars 1 review

From $176 per night {{quote.pricing.message}} Total {{quote.pricing.price | format:'currency':'short'}} for

Min 1 - 7 nights stay

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom

Description

About this listing...

This charming historical apartment is something special. Not only does Edwards Den provide you with comfort, privacy, and accessibility to town, it also provides you with a historical experience like no other. Equipped with master bedroom, lounge, kitchenette and seperate bathroom / toilet, this studio is one to be apart of your Port Fairy memories.

Other features to this quiant property include access to a lovely courtyard, lavish gas log fire that is literally at the foot of your bed, seperate piano room, beautiful pressed tin ceilings and modern meets historical styling.

Just steps from boutique shopping, cafes and restuarants, Edwards Den is ideal for a romantic couples getaway, corporate stay or singles work getaway.

Core Features & Benefits:

Central location

Gas Log Fire

Kitchenette with large dining table

Historical 1850's charm

Lavish quaint sitting / piano room

Pressed iron ceilings

Separate bathroom / toilet

Courtyard

1 Car Spaces

SWEET & CHARMING CENTRAL SUITE

Features

Features covered by Stayz Rental Assurance

Parking

Dining Dishes and utensils DVD player Heating Microwave Outdoor grill Parking Refrigerator Television Toaster
EDWARDS DEN is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_215208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayz
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Through out my stay I found that a number of things didn't work and there was a slow response from the owners. The hot water in the kitchen didn't work, so I had to boil the kettle each time I did the dishes. The power board in the kitchen didn't work, so I had to keep unplugging different appliances to use a different one. The heater in the bathroom didn't work. The TV also didn't work for ages because someone one staying in a separate part of the accommodation had unplugged the antena. I know none of that was major, but just annoying when you trying to have a relaxing getaway that you paid good money for and then you end up feeling like you're complaining/being a pain because you keep having to tell them stuff isn't working. Would have also been nice to have heard back/had some kinda of apology from the owners.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_215208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayz

Reviews

({{averageRating | number:1}}) Rated 3 out of 5 stars
Rating snapshot
{{item.RatingValue}} star {{item.Count}}
Average customer ratings
{{item.Id}} {{item.AverageRating | number:1}}

Write a review

Close

We need to verify your email address before you can write your review.
Please enter the email address that you used to book the property.

No reviews have been submitted for this property.

{{review.UserNickname}}
Rated {{review.Rating}} out of {{review.RatingRange}} stars

{{review.Title}}

{{review.SubmissionTime | format:'date':'full'}}

{{review.ReviewText}}

{{comment.UserNickname}} responded to this review

{{comment.SubmissionTime | format:'date':'full'}}

{{comment.CommentText}}

Loading…

Have a question?

Feel free to send a message to the owner/manager if you have any specific needs, or if you require additional information before you can commit to a booking request.

Rates

Select request booking to access the quote calculator and to check availability.

Enter your check in and check out dates to see availability and a total price.

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable

Location