Leeanna at Kathy Nesbit Vacations, Inc.
Great beach location/close to everything you need
Nice unit, even better beach location. Heavy traffic area (especially during spring break) but close enough to walk to everything you need, and utilize the island transportation system/trolley. Wish the unit had more literature within to explore area or highlighted recommendations (there was nothing). Since we arrived after hours for key pick up, didn't see all the pamphlets on the area in the lobby of the realty office until key drop off. Only complaint was the battle each morning for beach chairs. 12 chairs/3 Tiki-Huts on beach for cover for I believe 16 units in the building. They were quickly covered by beach towels, sometimes by 7 a.m., even though they didn't get utilized until late afternoon. Also, comfy looking chair in picture of unit, was not the one on premise. One in unit only reclined half way for feet up only. Bottom line, would stay here again. CLEAN, Comfortable, and had everything you need for the week or so that you may stay. Glad I chose this one vs. the hundreds that I researched.
Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The chair was replaced as it broke and the owner just put in some new furniture. Please get in touch with us for your next vacation to Fort Myers Beach.
Perfect! Location and Confo
Perfect location , very comfortable, enjoyed my stay.
Would book this again!!
We needed more than one blanket for 2 beds.
Might be nice to have hair dryers and
Soap in bathrooms
And we thought there should be at least on extra roll of toilet paper per bathroom and extra paper towels
We went shopping to get those little extras
Thank you for your feedback, always appreciated so that we can make changes. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Myers Beach.
Beautiful beach.......condo needs attention
Had a great week here with family. Great weather, great beach! Now to the condo- we are in 103 and our son is in 202. Both need some tender loving care, such as a deep cleaning, some maintenance (duct tape on an electrical outlet?), change air filters. Both rooms smelled musty when we got here but we got that fixed. The screen door on 202 needs adjusted. We love coming here so please attend to these issues. Thanks, Jon
Thank you for the review and feedback. All issues will be addressed as we spoke about them when you were here. The main issues where with 202 not 103 and should not effect the review of 103. Glad you enjoyed your stay and had beautiful weather. See you next time.
Fantastic Fort Myers Beach
Ett riktigt bra boende som ligger med ett mycket fint läge på stranden. Boendet har allt man kan önska sig.