Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8 in beds)
Access Winter Park Lodging
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Beautiful condo - perfect location.
This is a beautiful condo - comfortable and well appointed. The shuttle to the mountain was very easy and quick. The management staff were very responsive. Highly recommend!
Great place, well maintained, Pretty good location
The actual place was very nice, they had a bunch of spices and things like aluminum foil and sponges at the home, and plenty of towels. The hot tub was right in the center of the circle and great for after a day on the slopes. The location is okay, its about a 10 min hard walk to the lifts, not a big deal, and their is a bus that comes pretty frequently. There are not really any restaurants or bars nearby the place. Either walking to the ski base or take a bus to the main town. Overall great stay and we received the entire deposit back so they won't try and rob you if you keep the place looking nice. Would stay here again when we come back to winter park!
We were looking for a ski-in/out accommodation, but the cost did not seem worth it. Slopeside provided us with ample space with a short shuttle ride... we definitely made the right choice.
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Slopeside 102. All the benefits of a base area location without the noise, traffic & congestion of the main resort at a fraction of the price! The free shuttle runs about every 15-20 minutes and if you download the RIDEHOP app, you can time your walk out the front door to meet the shuttle without having to wait.
Nice property, good location
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was comfy and well stocked for our family.
The only complaint we had was that several cars parked along the road making navigating on the slippery, snowy, narrow drive tricky. At one point, one neighbor blocked us in so we were not able to leave. Feel the no parking area should be enforced.
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your feedback on the property, Our sincere apologies you were blocked in by a neighbor. We were unaware of this incident until now. Guests & owners alike are asked not to park along the roadway within the neighborhood for exactly the reasons you mentioned. We have informed the property owner and reached out to the HOA to come up with an action plan regarding enforcement of the no parking policy along the neighborhood roads.
Beautiful condo. Perfectly located to enjoy Winter Park.
We really enjoyed our stay in this cozy condo. The property manager was so professional and helpful. Highly recommend staying here.
Very Nice - A lot of amenities
Plenty of kitchen equipment and spices. Immaculate; 3 minute easy walk down to Adoph's to catch the shuttle.