Heated pool, large terrace, indirect sea view, central location, washing machine
Sven Tenerife Apartments
- english, french, german, italian, Dutch
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Once again at Castle Harbour
WiFi didn’t work when we arrived. Having WiFi was one of the reasons we choose this Appt.
Waited four days before we had WiFi.
Apart from the above problem the Appt was nice, with plenty of room for two. The fan in the bedroom was excellent.
Thank you for the nice review. I am sorry, that the phone company needed some days to fix the internet, next time it will work. You are welcome to come back.
Lovely complex Apartment 518 okay think there is a few things could be better overall ok
Okay apartment few things could be changed overall okay rented in Tenerife for 20 yrs payed less and got better apartments would come back to complex different apartment
Thank you for your review. I don´t know, why you did not give 5 stars, but you nevertheless are welcome if you want to come back.
Home from home
Thank you for the nice feedback. You are welcome if you come back.
Just come back from a 10 night stay at this lovely apartment. Had everything we needed as a family with 2 very young children. Bed was very comfortable as was the bed settee. The huge TV and free view channels were definitely an added bonus on the nights we got the kids to bed early. Would definitely stay again. Thank you x
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad, that you had a fantastic stay. You are welcome if you want to come back.
Refurbished to a satisfactory degree. Shame that no clean bedding and towels was provided weekly.
Bit noisy from traffic on road. But sun all day on balcony and good quality furniture to sit on. Very comfortable bed and settee. TV brill size and all channels. Internet good. Secure to lock and leave. Didn't bother with expensive rent for safe. Stayed 4 weeks and was never any noise from Neighbors.
Thank you for the nice review. You are welcome if you want to come back.
Fantastic stay for 11 days
Great apartment, with everything you need brilliant having a washing machine. spotless and clean with a good balcony which I sunbathed daily which was lovely and peaceful.
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad, that you had a fantastic time. You are welcome if you want to come back.
The apartment is located on the mountain in a central location of Los Cristianos. The place is a former fishing lake, which is one of the most popular holiday resorts in Tenerife today, because the building is still manageable and the place is still relatively quiet and original despite the popularity.
The location is quiet, yet central, as it is within a few minutes walk to the beach and also very close to all the bars, restaurants and shops. The picturesque harbor of Los Cristianos is also nearby. From there you can watch the expiring ferries to La Gomera and La Palma and relax on a park bench and drink a café Cortado.