Aida & Fei
- english, french, spanish, Mandarin Chinese
not as expected
the hot tub was not working. I was also surprised that the windows were screwed shut, seems like a safety issue to me if anything was to happen. Also the AC was locked at 76 with no adjustments.
Thank you for your comments. But I would like to clarify some issues you mentioned.
This is not a "hot tub" but a spa connected to the pool. Without pool heat all it will do is bubble.
The windows are for security, to deter thieves.
AC at 76 is normal for FL. All the rooms also have fans. You made no contact with our office regarding any issues or discomfort during your staying.
Hope this clarifies.
FL STORE Customer Team
Loved the weather and the pool. Lots of opportunity for improvements on the accommodation.
We were lucky the weather was so nice during our stay. I paid the extra to heat the pool and we used it a lot. Unfortunately the accommodations were lacking with lots of room for improvements needed.
Thank you for your input. Unfortunately your comment is too vague and general for us to really investigate and address any "improvements" t which you allude.
The only comment we received during your stay was for additional patio furniture. As we explained to you at the time, there is not even room on the pool deck for additional furniture without creating safety hazards from overcrowding.
We all hope to be welcoming you in the near future once again.
With Warm Regards,
the house is clean
Dear Mr. Valletta, thank you for choosing our vacation Home and dedicating your time to post review. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Florida Store Property Management Team