3 BR 3 Bath Condo - sleeps up to 8
SkyRun Reservation Center
What makes this Condo unique
- Location in downtown close to gondola - Parking place included - Elevator directly from your car to your condo
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
The property was clean, beautiful, and centrally located to everything!
The property was just as described! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and centrally located. We were able to walk to the Gondolas for skiing, walk to downtown restaurants, the market, etc. Great property! Would definitely stay here again!
Shanna, SkyRun would love to host you again and we are happy you had a great stay
Adequate, place was a little dirty upon arrival.
Property was a dirty when we arrived, and not all the items promised or expected to be in the property, i.e. a blender, were not there. The location is spectacular though.
Robert, yes, this condo is super convenient for the Bluegrass Festival and being downtown in Telluride. We are so sorry to hear that you thought the home was not properly cleaned when you arrived. I wish you would have let us know so we could have sent our cleaner over to check it. I don’t know what was not cleaned to your standards, but please know we do clean and inspect the condo before guests arrive. We are sorry that we missed the blender, and we have now put a new blender in the unit. We do want our guests to be delighted with their stays, and when guests contact us with any concerns they can usually be resolved promptly. SkyRun would love to have the opportunity to host you again.
A great place to stay for the Film Festival
This was an ideal place to stay for four of us for the film festival. Very centrally located so that we could return for a little R&R between movies. The few small issues we had were very promptly resolved.
Thanks for staying with SkyRun and for your review! Yes, if you want a downtown Telluride location, this place is great. And, it's nice during a festival to escape to relax. Hope to see you next year.
Steven, thanks for your great review. Yes, it is hard to beat this location in the heart of downtown, near the gondola! The parking spot and ski locker make it convenient. Hope you will stay with SkyRun again.
Great location to skiing and town. Bedrooms are a little tight but the beds are great and the bathrooms are the best. Really awesome showers. The kitchen is small but very functional. definitely would stay here again.
Bill, thank you for your review. Glad that you enjoyed staying at our home. The location is great and the showers are awesome after a day on the slopes! Hope to have you again.
Nice condo but...
We had great hopes for this rental since it was so conveniently located and there are many reasons why it's a great place to stay. However, it is pretty small for the number of people it accommodates. The kitchen is quite small and was minimally equipped. The bathrooms are the crowning glory of the unit but, unfortunately, a poor repair made one of the showers useless. While it does have a balcony it is really tight. The downstairs bedroom is quite large and is nicely set up with it's own private street entrance. The load in and out is VERY convenient with an elevator and a parking spot. But again the parking spot is a very tight fit but it beats the alternative. The sun gloriously beats in during the afternoon and it gets quite warm and the provided fans were put to use. Inspite of these few things the property was a really good value and we were all set to rent again for next year but the price increase of over a third put this unit out of contention given these limitations. Still, we enjoyed our stay very much, this being our sixth visit to Telluride and it is a nice place all-in-all given it's convenience to town which I think is the basis for the pricing. Location, location, location.
Glad you enjoyed your stay other than the size of the condo. Yes, this place is smaller than average. We try to make that very clear with the photos and specific text in the listing so that people know what they are getting. Sorry that you didn't realize. I hope this review will emphasize it for future guests. The shower diverter just needed to be screwed back in. When you called, you requested we not repair it during your stay so we did it afterward, so I was sorry to see that mentioned in your review. Thanks for the 4-stars though and we will welcome you back any time.