House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
We enjoyed this property. The only downfall we experience was the cleaning crew not arriving until 10 PM once we were checked in but once we were able to get a hold of the property management they came and did a good job cleaning. The house is nice and spacious and nice location for the activities we had planned
We enjoy a lot The house was nice we like and my Dog Bella was happy all the time
We really like
Great location, plenty of room Quiet and clean neighbourhood!
The home is beautiful and in a quiet neighborhood. The owner responded quickly to questions we had prior to arrival. Very spacious and fully equipped for your cooking and dining needs. Our family enjoyed the stay, and would always consider when vacationing in Davenport again. We all thoroughly enjoyed!!!
I am giving this a three star because I loved the location, loved the subdivision and the layout of the house. However, the furniture in the house were not comfortable at all.
I was disappointed in the kitchenware and lack of serving bowls, cook ware, pots etc.
Horrible don’t rent this house
Opon arrival the house was filthy. I would never stay again. The pool was loaded with algae at the bottom good thing we didn’t pay for pool heat. The floors didn’t look like they been mopped since the house was built. The bottom of our socks were black. The house was loaded with ants. When you pay that kind of money the house should be cleaned properly..Very disappointed!!!
Easy and smooth process to rent this house
Great property location,excellent home. Nothing to complain.
I am so glad you've enjoyed your stay. Thank you for renting my vacation home. I have been doing my best to keep the house like my primary home. I want all my guests to stay here as a home away from home. I look forward to having you back again.