The owners have covered every need for all holiday makers, they have FOXTEL ...
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Super apartment Great views
Top class apartment very well appointed with quality inclusions. View absolutely marvellous and walking distance to town centre, marina, clubs. Driveway needs 3 point turn in and out, so care needed.
Access into and out of the Building's underground carpark is the worst I have ever struck anywhere in the world !! Absolute nightmare if you have an average sized vehicle.
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately this is the driveway that the complex has, the owners have a 4WD and they are able to park down there, they have also included that the driveway is steep with a tight turn and a two metre height clearance on the description as well. Outside of this there is not a lot they can do. I hope that despite this you did still enjoy the property, the location and the stunning views.
Stayed for 8 nights and really enjoyed this place. I ordered linen plus beds made up and everything was perfect when I arrived, nothing more to do. Really like the fact that each apartment occupies an entire floor, very private and quiet. Nice view of the bay over the tops of lower buildings through floor to ceiling windows. Kitchen fully equipped plus a good BBQ. Big screen TV with Blu-ray DVD player. Very well air conditioned. Hard to fault, only issue was no wifi but given the reasonable tariff this is a very minor gripe. I would definitely stay here again, I think you'd be hard pushed to find a better property in Nelson Bay for the price.
location, view, perfect kitchen
The holiday place that accommodate everyone need.
All walking distance, don t need to drive for food, coffee, bay, supermarket even salon.
Kitchen is fabulous ! I love cooking and managed to cook sometime . Never seen the holiday place with complete kitchen equipment.
In overall love the place, the only issue was fitting the bed sheet by our own. Even the option linen hire is available but still you have to fit the linen yourself. I cant see many benefit to hire then. Apparently pillows have been done but not the bed. Its a bit inconvenient.