Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7 (7 adults)
Vacasa of the Emerald Coast
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 pm
Check-out: 11:00 am
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:7 (sleeps up to 7 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
The view was the only thing that was excellent. The condo needs major upgrading, was dirty, the beds were like sleeping on boards. I would not reccomend. I did not get what i paid for
Thank you for your review. We apologize that this home did not meet your expectations nor was it the vacation for which you had planned. While we are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy the home's decor, the photos and listing description are up-to-date and we do suggest that guest view all photos and the virtual tour prior to booking so they are not surprised at their arrival. We hope to host you again, in the future, at a home that best suits your needs.
The location is perfect! The family and I loved that we can come and go to the beach as we wished. The home is decorated perfectly. It was hard to leave.
Master Bathroom shower did not work at all. Called three times before resolved. They suggested we just use the second bath tub/shower. Told them we paid for a master walk in shower and expected it to work. Floors and rugs were dirty. Cleaning service needs to do their job. TV was so small we could barely see the screen. Glass doors to balcony were dirty upon arrival. Lightbulb over vanity in master bath was out. No dish cloth in kitchen. This unit needs a lot of cleaning and updates. Not at all worth what we paid. I will never recommend this place to anyone. Miserable week. Glad to get back home.
We are so disappointed to read your stay was miserable. We did not mean the suggestion to use the upstairs shower as a permanent solution, but more a means to get by as you waited for the tech to arrive to address the issue. We are grateful they were able to do so within a short time frame. We do wish you had notified us of the cleanliness issues when you called about the shower as we would have sent our housekeepers back out to fix their oversights. We hope to have another opportunity to impress you in the future!
Needs some updating
The property is a good size for a family and is easily accessible and right on the beach. The amenities need some updates.
Hello Brenda- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Amazing Home with great views!
This property is absolutely amazing. It was perfectly cleaned and had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful. The shared pools were so nice to cool off in after a day at the beach.
Lovely view however very disappointed in the condo itself. It has great potential but desperately needs updating if it wants to complete with surrounding rentals. Baseboards badly worn, ceiling fan in master bedroom only worked on high speed. Knobs on lights in both bedrooms did not work so you could not turn light on and off. TV unit in living area had broken door and tv stand broken. TV in living room really small. No cutting board for food prep. Wall vents dirty
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We have passed along your remarks to the manager.
We look forward to hosting you again!