Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals & Sales
Check-in: 4:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Great but not for families with kids
The location is great if you don’t have kids. The stores below are too noisy. And the traffic noice level from the balcony is too loud(especially in the morning when the restaurant delivery trucks are present). This was probably the wrong place for us.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. With our variety of properties that we manage we would be happy to assist in finding the perfect one for you and your families next stay. We hope to see you back soon!
Fantastic Spring Break 2019
The location and the large porch made Heather’s Place great for a couple (and the condo was nice also). Definitely would rent this condo again.
Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Heather's House and look forward to your return!
Clean and neat place so close to the beach!
Had everything we needed to have some great fun with the grandkids
Thanks for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great family vacation! Please let us know when you plan to visit Paradise again!
Everything we wanted/needed is right here! We will come back to Heathers Place
Great - We are glad Heather's House was perfect for your needs. Please let us know when you plan to visit again!
Very Clean and perfect for my wife and I for our anniversary...
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!! Can’t be beat....definitely going back!
We are happy Heather's House was the perfect spot to celebrate your anniversary. Come back again soon!
No parking No air reaches bedroom or bath. Can’t see tv from bedroom. Otherwise nice apt
I love Destin but it is getting so expensive and they are building in every space like big city. Sad liked the rustic old towns feeling. Golf carts need better rules. Are they cars or sidewalk vehicles? Came every year but not sure about next July. The bath needs a hand rail. Slippery tub. The parking is horrible because of location. I drive around 6 times do I could get close enough to get my luggage. The people were very accommodating in rental office. Expensive for not being on beach. At least we had great weather and ocean and beach very clean