Ripples has had a face lift! Now featuring the Stunning Parents Retreat ...
Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Good but Needs to be maintained
Place was great. Plenty of room.
However, limited hot water down stairs and no hot water upstairs, even after making adjustments to the gas and hot water system.
TV was hopeless to watch as it gave off a constant ringing noise that couldn’t be muted.
Thank you for your feedback Aj. We are sorry you had slight problems during your stay at Ripples. It is a shame you did not contact us to rectify this for you - our office is open 7 days a week and we are always contactable and available 24hours a day. Our maintainence crew have followed this up. We do hope you return to our beautiful region again.
Loved the location
Enjoyed our stay at ripples. Great river view suited our needs
Best stay ever the house was lovely had everything u needed will be back again for sure