- english, german
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Minimum age of primary renter:18
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
The stay was wonderful! The only snag was the upstairs shower hot and cold water taps seem to be opposites!
Great family hoilday home
This is a great property for the whole family. We had 7 adults, a baby, a toddler and 3 dogs and there was room for all of us comfortably. A minutes walk to feed the ducks on the lake and 3 minutes walk to the pet friendly beach. Highly recommended for families with furry friends. Great communication with the owner and friendly neighbours who lent us candles and a torch in the wild weather blackout.
The house was perfect and we all had a great time together with our fur baby grand children (our dogs) celebrating 26th, 32nd and 35th wedding anniversaries. It is spacious, has a lovely atmosphere with great decor and suitable dining chairs to sit in when still a little bit damp from a swim.
Jess was a lovely host and was super efficient. Her responses to our questions were immediate. Thank you Jess, we are already planning our next stay.
Ideal holiday getaway. We hope to be back soon.
Amazing location, stunning house!
We booked the house for our extended family reunion and it was just perfect. We used the paddle boards to explore the lagoon near by and saw plenty of birds and fish. The house is well vented that we didn't have to turn on the air conditioning. The kitchen is well equipped as well. We absolutely loved our time at Copa beachside. We will definitely be back.
Thank you Jess for responding to my after-hour SMS, as well as a prompt refund of the security deposit.
We enjoyed our stay at Copa Beachside but did encounter a few issues with a couple of things. We found it well equipped but a couple of things were not in good repair and we needed to fix them to be able to use them.
Dear Penny, Thank you very much for taking the time and submitting a rating. I know you reported a broken lock on your arrival which according to your email was ok for you not to get fixed during your stay. That was the only thing you reported - but reading your review there seemed to have been more maintenance issues you were confronted with which we were not aware of. I am very sorry to hear that as of course we want our tenants to enjoy their stay and not to repair anything before they can use it. We have maintenance staff employed for these things. Can you please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and advise what needed to be repaired by you and we are happy to reimburse you for this. Thank you very much! Warmest regards, Jess