Great views from your balcony overlooking lush tropical landscaping!
Glen Archer and Nicky Bujayer
About Glen Archer and Nicky Bujayer
Glen and Nicky created Blue Sky Holiday Group 11 years ago starting with 1 apartment and then purchasing an additional 3 apartments over the years in this resort and then another apartment at Diamond Beach Resort. With our experience and knowledge we always try to make sure our guests are looked after along with the apartments as well. Our prices are generally always cheaper and this has allowed thousands of families to afford to stay in a great family resort and so other families wouldn't miss out!
Glen Archer and Nicky Bujayer purchased this Apartment in 2007
Why Glen Archer and Nicky Bujayer chose Gold Coast
Great location on the 2nd floor with views looking out into the tropical landcaped resort. Very quiet position with quiet East facing balcony. Relax on your balcony to read a quite novel and enjoy a glass of your favourite Vino or an icy Cold beer!
What makes this Apartment unique
Very spacious living area where children have plenty of room to spread out with books and toys. There are a variety of mixed toys in the cupboard to keep little ones occupied and relaxed. Freshly painted in January 2019!!
Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Great location and great facilities in the resort, lots to do for the whole family.
We had a lovely stay in Glenn and Nicky apartment. Nicky was very accomdating to all our needs and requests. The apartment was exactly how it looks in the pictures and quite comfortable for 6 people. The only thing we could fault was maybe a few more appliance in the kitchen would be a bonus such as a sandwich press or a blender.
Thank you for your review and glad we could accommodate 6 in our apartment rather then having to spend a lot more to go into a 3 bedroom.
We find that the items you requested are harder to clean and guests wouldn't look after these types of items that is why we don't supply items like a sandwich press and blender. We follow what the resort has to offer and not what you would normally have at home with these types of extra appliances. Hope you understand.
Blue Sky Holiday Group
Great place for families
We would definitely stay here again. The apartment was spacious, although a bit dated. The location of the apartment was perfect and the resort itself was brilliant.
Hi Bernie, Thanks for the review. Would you mind clarifying "a bit dated" please? We have actually just painted it throughout 2 weeks ago!
Very nice, modern and clean
We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Thank you so much for the great review. Your welcome to come back at any time!
Little run down. Shower screen broken and door handle falling off
Had a great time and the room has lots of space for the family!
Hi Megan thank you for the review. The apartment is getting painted soon as we haven't had a chance as it has been constantly booked out as our prices are so great! We have fixed the door handle and we would have done this if you had called us straight away during your stay so it's a shame you didn't contact us as we are here to help you and make your stay more enjoyable. I checked the shower screen yesterday but couldn't find fault so not sure what you mean here by broken. I'll give you a call later today so we can rectify it if it is broken.
Glad to hear you had a great time!
Nicky - Blue Sky Holiday Group
Great Family Destination
Great facilities. Wonderful location. Apartment was clean and tidy.
Blue Sky staff very helpful.
Kids really enjoyed themselves. And mum and Dad are happy when the kids are happy.
HI Sarah, Great to hear everyone was happy and the apartment was clean & tidy! We hope you return again soon and thanks for looking after our apartment!
Blue Sky Holiday Group
Great facilities, quiet, fantastic location and most importantly it was very family friendly.
We loved having the restaurant right at our door, we didn’t have to leave the resort at meal times with two tired kids. Our room was a good size and had everything we needed, although it probably needs doing up in the near future. The only complaints we had were that the outside of the fridge was quite dirty and the towel rail in the ensuite had black grimey stuff on it from previous occupants. Apart from that we loved it and would recommend TBR to our friends and family!
Thanks for looking after the apartment Gregory. We will look into the towel rail and fridge. We do know there is a bit of rust on the stainless steel fridge door which won't come off so we might have to look at painting it.
Glad you had a great time and hope you come stay again!
Blue Sky Holiday Group
Only a 6-8 minute walk to the beautiful white sandy Mermaid Beaches.