No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Two nights away
Very old house in original condition. Needs alot of TLC. Shower rail needs new plugs to anchor it securely back into the wall as it kept falling on us. Safety hazard. Nice and quiet with views.
Thank you for your review Susan. With regard to the shower head issue, we were unaware that this was in a damaged condition so do apologise that this was an inconvenience. On finding that the shower head was in need of repairs, after you left, we carried out the necessary repairs which took a matter of minutes. If you had called us during your stay we would have been more than happy to come and fix the problem. Thanks Susan.
Great loved it! Amazing views & quiet residential area so relaxing
My friend & I thought the location was wonderful close to beaches for swimming & walking my dog he loved it too! I would recommend this property
Good location and nice views
Property was overall quite good with great views from the balcony over the entrance to Merimbula Bay. Nice walks and beaches within walking distance and the centre of town is just 2 minutes by car - and also not difficult to walk to. Only slight disappointment was the lack of amenities: no wifi, no hand soap or laundry detergent, no kitchen supplies at all. You also need to take your own linen and towels, but we knew that in advance and that wasn't a problem. I think the Doona could also do with a good wash or perhaps needs replacing.
Great views and cosy
Nice location that’s quiet and easy walk down to wharf. Tidy and good
Thanks Dennis, hope you see you back again down this way. Cheers Kerry
Lovely spot - all you need..
Good to have option of more roomy place for our larger family...thought there may be beach close but the scenery and house very special with thanks.
walk to pier , nice sea view