Elanora features 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms,solar heated pool,ecosmart fireplace
Niche Holiday Rentals
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
We had a great time at this property. Great for large family get away with kids.
Danielle was great with communication. Would stay again
Ladies Weekend Getaway
Stunning home away from home with breathtaking views. Elanora was well equipped & well kept. Highly recommended!
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return again to Niche Holiday Rentals.
Danielle was an absolute pleasure to deal with we had an amazing stay! Would recommend this property anytime.
beautiful house with great views was perfect for a corporate workshop.
Very nice property
Pros: The property was very nice and spacious. Lots of rooms and bedding for plenty of people. We enjoyed the open-plan living areas and lots of seating/dining areas to enjoy the beautiful views. Location was great, close to the water and walking distance to Terrigal township. Got to watch beautiful sunrise from the top floor every day.
Cons: The property wasn’t as clean and well maintained as we expected for the price and quality of the property. The floors and especially the outdoor areas were dirty and we had to sweep them when we arrived. The inside had spider webs and dead insects on walls which means that they weren’t thoroughly maintained. Toilet seats were wobbly and need changing or maintenance. All the external bins were really full when we arrived and we had to squeeze our rubbish in them for our entire stay.
Other than these house keeping issues, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the property.
Thank you for your review. I agree Elanora is spacious and accommodates large groups very well. Elanora is professionally cleaned and we also have a hard working team that does the gardens, outside area and we do get regular pest sprays. I believe your booking was at the end of the April school holidays which was a busy time for us and spiders do come back quickly. However due to your feedback we have booked a spider spray in.
Great place, great stay and great view.