No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Peaceful and beautiful outlook for those wanting to escape the city
Rustic farm cottage with very comfortable beds and pretty decor
Very clean and fairly well equipped although a microwave would be a nice addition
Beautiful property, very cosy and comfortable.
We enjoyed our stay at this property, it's a short drive to Seal Rocks and lots of other beautiful beaches. The property is very relaxing and comfortable.
Great weekend getaway
We loved our stay at this beautiful property. Spectacular views and a
verandah with a roof to enjoy them. It rained almost the entire weekend. We didn't care.
We loved Bodi Farm - a lovely, quiet space with gorgeous views. The hosts were generous and friendly - they let us have a long, late check-out which really helped make our weekend a wonderful time away
Lovely house with amazing view
We really enjoyed our stay at Bodi Farm. It is in a fantastic spot with a great view. The area has so much to offer. We will be back!
Beautiful location, fairly basic acommodatiin
Great views, well secluded. Would be great for a family or two with young kids but probably not for a romantic getaway. Dishwasher didn't work, lots of cobwebs inside, finish on the bedroom walls and all ceilings were pretty rough looking plywood. Didn't provide top sheets on beds only bottom sheet with doona, would be nice to have more tha three pieces of firewood provided, This property has the potential to be 4 or 5 star with minimal effort but I wouldn't go back unless all of the items mentioned were addressed.
Hi Dan, Thank you for your feedback , it is always good to know what our customers think about our place. Please see my reply below. Yes, some of the internal walls and ceiling are plywood, the dishwasher works but it needs to be turned on, We have a Scandinavian background and we don't use top sheets, we change the doona cover every time instead. There is firewood stacked on the verandah, I'm sorry you didn't see it. I will leave a note for future guests. Cobwebs are an issue when living in the bush, we try to keep on top of this but it is a constant struggle as we prefer to not use chemicals to keep the insects at bay. I'm not sure but I hope our prices reflect what we offer at our farm stay. We try to keep our prices reasonable and this means that we can not have someone looking after the place 24/7. We feel this is what our guests want but I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. regards Rob
Set on 90 acres of beautiful rolling hills over looking Myall Lake, this property is the ultimate holiday retreat. Accommodation is a solid sand stone house with high ceilings and large verandas. It is Ideal for two families with children or 3 couples (there are 7 beds + one pullout bed for a child). It has a open plan kitchen with dining and living area all incorporated. The Kitchen area opens up onto a large veranda with water views over looking the Lake. The veranda has a long out door dining table, ideal for large breakfast lunches and dinners. There are 3 large bedrooms, one master bedroom with ensuite and breathtaking views over the valley.
Situated 3 hours from Sydney, this beautifully located property was once part of a old dairy farm and borders the national park and Myall lake. Easy access to beaches,15 minutes to Seal Rocks, Pacific Palms and Blues Beach.
Fantastic fishing along the breathtaking coastline.
Surfing is excellent and the way the surf beaches are positioned, you are likely to find a wave in all conditions.
Bush walking and trekking in any of the National parks.
Dogs are welcome but strictly only allowed outdoors, there is a big deck for sleeping dogs. So if your dog can not be outside please be aware that this house might not be for you.