YES FROM ONE NIGHT. YES DIRECT FROM OWNER. YES NEARLY 24 HOUR SELF CHECK IN.
- english, french, german, spanish, italian
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Nice home away home
I stayed overnight with my wife and 5 year old grand-daughter. Enough space for 3 of us to stay. Alex was very kind and quick response. I worried about privacy because this unit is just part of a house. But it was very quiet and private. We had not any problem to access, stay, cook, play game and sleep. It was very clean and well organised house.
John thanks for your kind review. I am glad you had a good time.
Yes the unit is part of the house. But you have a separate entrance and there is nobody in the main house during most part of the year.
Thank you for your pleasant stay.
Excellent property, very relaxing holiday
Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful stay, the house was very clean and had a great bath. The owners were very friendly. Overall was a very relaxing holiday, would love to come back.
Brilliant well kept place in great location
Loved this hideaway in quiet location. Perfectly suited for a couple (with one kid). Very nicely furnished with all amenities in place and ready to use. Owners are nice and forthcoming. Great value for the money.
Excellent and Relaxing Property
We enjoyed a lovely night and wanted for nothing more than that available. It was very quiet and comfortable. It was wonderful to be awakened by the bird song in the morning.
Phillip, thank you so much for your review. I am glad you liked the peaceful property and the surroundings. We have completely renovated the bathrooms and there is this beautiful stone bath tub. We also have free WIFI, free Foxtel, 2 bikes, hammock on the deck. The unit is self contained and everything is provided. See you next time! Alex
The aircon didn't heat up. DVD player didn't work. Australia didn't work. Internet didn't work. Would have much rather spent an extra $100 and got a house with all that, an oven and a fridge with freezer. The house was also dirty.
Hi it must be really terrible to find our beautiful place terrible. We have just finished renovating the whole house, new complete bathroom with stone bathtub, new blue carpet in the bedroom, new wardrobe doors, new bed, new sofa in the living area. All appliances are new and working. WIFI is working. There are also 2 bikes, fully contained kitchen. It must be terrible not to be able to enjoy all these terrible things.
Weekend stay in Jervis bay
Too small, not really clean ... I should say I was disappointed with the place.
Shila I am also disappointed about you guys. You ended up breaking the cot that I gave you for free. This is a one bedroom villa. EXACTLY as described. So, if you find it too small, book something bigger and be prepare to pay more. Most of our guests find the facilities quite nice and spacious. We have a beautiful courtyard with water views, a deck with hammock, free WIFI, air-con. New sofa and comfy bed. Fully contained kitchen. You get more value than a motel room or hotel and you have a bathroom with shower and bathtub. Sorry for the money you paid you had a lot Shila and I do not know if something was not clean why did not you tell me immediately. We really put a lot effort in this place so that it looks nice and the guests get a good value. Alex