- english, spanish
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Good location although awful smoke odour
This apartment appears is in an excellent location. Fully furnished and a great size for 2 small families. Close to beaches and shops.
Unfortunately, the bedrooms especially, have a very strong odour of smoke which cannot be disguised even with windows open. The carpet in the bedrooms was damp and there is mould on the blinds. For these reasons I have had to rate this property poorly due to a risk to occupants health.
Hi Jess, Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate any suggestions on how we can improve a property and the experience guests have while staying. Unfortunately we had a neighbouring property burning green waste while you were on your stay and it did enter the property as windows were left open, this was only a temporary odour that fortunately does not happen very often. Apologies this happened while you were staying. The blinds in the house were older and did have marks on them, however they had been cleaned, the marks were stained and would not completely come out. They have all been replaced with brand new blinds since you stayed. Upon inspection we could not locate any damp carpet? We appreciate your feedback and hope that you did enjoy your stay and this amazing region.