Luxury 5 Bedroom Pet Friendly Holiday Home Canal Facing
Why racquel watterson chose Broadbeach Waters
We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customers satisfaction.We are always looking to improve the guests experience.
What makes this House unique
Canal front property and heated spa .Private pool. 5 bedrooms all on one level .
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
A great property to stay At for holidays great location.
Very nice and relaxing
Stayed for a week and had a great relaxing time. House was very nice and we would stay there again. Thanks.
Spacious, modern, well equipped home.
Spacious, modern home with everything you could possibly want. Lovely outlook over the canal and was pleased the open area at the back was drenched with the winter sun throughout the day.
Thank you Julie for your lovely review . We are so happy you got to enjoy the beautiful winter sun . Hopefully you can visit us again
Nice north facing canal property. Good outside space. Converted garage gives extra accomodation. Decent appliances.
Easy drive to Broadbeach and walkable to golf course.
Thanks so much for your review,we are so pleased you had a lovely holiday at Waterhaven.
Ladies weekend away
Had an awesome weekend away with girlfriends - perfect for 8 of us. Didn’t utilise the pool or spa but had a great time.
So happy to hear you had a great stay .
Nice enough place, however the deck out the back is quite weathered and is well overdue for a revamp.
The most disappointing thing was the Spa smelt quite bad and had a greenish tinge as it was due for a water change. This is especially disappointing as I spoke to the owner before booking, stating that this is the main reason we wanted to rent this place and for the money we paid was just not up to scratch.
Hi Peter ,
We appreciate your review however whilst the deck was not up to your standard it was completely renovated a few months back and timber does wear as well as concrete around pools etc . We keep a high standard and up date this house continually .
With regards to the spa we clean and drain it after most guests and the water is always clear for arriving guests . Shampoos body washes play havoc with the chemicals and usually are the reason spas turn green . We certainly don’t have issues with the spa turning green so i’m not sure why it did for your stay. After your visit I checked the spa and the smell you were talking about was the chlorine . This needs to be slightly higher than the pool due to the heating . If not the bacteria will be high . Our spa and pool is regularly check to ensure this is perfect . The spa was full of sand after your visit so this may have been the reason .