SECLUDED SPA COTTAGE HIDEAWAY
Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats
About Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats
Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats are award winning property managers for luxury family and pet friendly accommodation on the Mornington Peninsula Included in the price of accommodation is: Bed Linen Towels Basic Kitchen Provisions Basic Toiletries BBQ Gas
Why Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats chose Rye
Outdoor spa WiFi Pet Friendly Ideal Location Stylish Cottage Design Exceptional Customer Service
What makes this Cottage unique
WHY WOULD YOU BOOK ME? I have a lovely private spa, perfect for couples. I have a cosy fire for winter stays. I have a native garden with undercover entertaining. I have a glorious firepit to gather around. I am pet friendly.
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
No schoolies bookings or bookings for groups under 28 years of age.
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Downtime with family in Rye
We had a great time at Whitewood Cottage! Everything was as advertised and there were some nice touches, like sparkling one as a gift and an amenity basket for our pet. The spa was wonderful and the Managment were very responsive when it malfunctioned, sending someone to fix it the same day (New Years day!). We would highly recommend the property to anyone with children and pets.
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and were thrilled we could resolve your issues with the spa the same day. X
Was a great location
Very good experience! Lovely property! We loved the spa and outdoor area
Thanks, Jacqui. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats property Whitewood Cottage.
We hope to see you back at one of our beautiful Mornington Peninsula properties soon.
Very cosy and we loved the fireplace and spa! We found some dirty laundry in one of the draws of the bedrooms though so decided to keep our clothes in their bags. We suggest that the rangehood gets washed in between guests as there was oil dripping into our pots as we were cooking from the fans which was off putting. Other than that, the Foxtel and on demand movies made for a cosy night in and the bed linen was lovely.
Thanks for the feedback Annette and we will ensure your comments are sent through to our housekeeping department.
Good property with fun outdoor space
Enjoyed our stay over New Year though felt the house was quite expensive for the standard. Guess it’s the time of year! Outdoor space was great but house could do with extra bathroom, new dishwasher and a few other small bits and pieces that would make quite a difference.
But overall a good family property and the kids loved the hot tub. Would recommend.
Thanks for the review Jon. We have taken your comments on board. The owners are contemplating adding another bathroom to the master but will pass on your other comments too.
Glad that you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon.
Good property that was as per the photos.
Good communication and the property was clean. Would definitely stay again. Only issue was the lack of firewood.
Thanks for taking the time to review Whitewood Cottage. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
The property is a lovely home from home with great facilities.
We do offer firewood to our guests who would like to take it up but because of the multiple fires (indoor and fire pit) it is not something that can be included in the price.
Hope to see you back again soon.