100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Needs a little TLC
House was good location and central to everything.
Thought the house needed a few repairs and a good clean. The house sleeps 8 but only 5 dining chairs of which some need repairing. The BBQ needs repairing burners not all working. The 3rd bedroom that has double bunks, is very small.
Thank you for your feedback. We have now replaced the dining chairs and the bbq has been repaired so it is working well again :)
Good just , just little things to repair
BBQ not working , and dining room chairs are in poor condition ready to break .
Apart from that all good
Thank you for your feedback. We have now replaced the dining chairs and the BBQ has been fixed and is now working well :)
Good property quiet location
We really enjoyed our stay here.
Great house for relaxing family vacation
The house was perfect for us. The pool was lovely, and the big enclosed back yard was perfect for our small dog. Inside it was comfy and practical - the "bunkroom" with the 4 bunkbeds was great for kids.
Great place for our family getaway
Very comfortable house for large family group. Due to the very hot weather though it would have been more comfortable with a shade over the pool and aircon in the 2nd bedroom