4 Bdrms, 3 Bath Spacious Units, Sleep 10 Near Airport, 20 min to Melbourne CBD
Serviced Houses Booking Team
- english, Croatian, Yugoslaw, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Hindu, Serbian, Chinese
About Serviced Houses Booking Team
Serviced Houses Australia offer finest short term accommodation properties in Sydney and Melbourne. All of our homes are fully self contained, affordable, clean and convenient. We have something for everyone's taste and budget. Ideal accommodation option for your family, group of friends or business travellers looking for something other than a simple and expensive hotel room. We pride ourselves on offering the best value for the money in the accommodation business. We have been in business for 10 years now and are proud to be adding more properties to our portfolio on a yearly basis, hoping to accommodate more happy customers from all over the world. Looking forward to serving your accommodation needs in the very near future - Sincerely, Serviced Houses Team
Serviced Houses Booking Team purchased this Townhouse in 2014
100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days before arrival date.
The house is fine but the service is not.
My issue wasn't with the house itself but there are few unsatisfactory things that need to be addressed with the service. I sent the below email the day we left.
I have just checked out of Gladstone Park but there are a few issues with this house that should be raised;
- the downstairs ensuite toilet was blocked (we made a call about this as soon as we got there, we were told that you were going to get a Plumber to the house but we never heard back about it)
- the bins were full on arrival
- there were beer and soft drink bottles with cigarette butts left on the balcony and outside
- the portacot was missing the mattress, if I had known this I would have brought my own since i needed my baby to sleep in it.
- one of the dining chairs legs was broken on arrival, which could have caused injury
- one of the single beds sheets had stains on them
The location was good in relation to where we had to go during the weekend but like i said above a few unexpected disappointments.
I am expecting my full bond returned. I feel considering the above it would be impossible to give a positive review of this accommodation.
Dear Lana and family,
Thank you for your stay at our Bradford Place and your constructive feedback.
We regret that the property did not fully meet your expectations.
Most of the issues you have sent to us on your departure day could have easily been sorted out for you during your stay should you have reported them on arrival. We are disappointed not to have had the opportunity to rectify these simple matters, which would in turn have made your stay much more pleasant.
We can assure that the maintenance was at the property twice during your stay and they have fixed the problem reported.
We are confident that this property, with its location, the space and the amenities does deserve more than the two stars you have assigned.
Thank you again Lana, and we do hope to have an opportunity to host you again under much better circumstances.
Warmest Wishes from all of us at team Serviced Houses