100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Lovely place, to stay highly recommended
Awesome little house with great location , quiet area and very clean
Great property at a great price , will definitely stay again
Home away from home
Complete privacy yet you are just a phone call away in for any queries or assistance. Definitely worth it.
Cost and comfortable
Perfect for us. Quiet cost and comfortable
Comfortable but could be better
1. Master bedroom bed linen not fresh and new. Found some old hairs underneath blanket with all other dirt
2. Insufficient trash bags. Now that supermarkets are advocating lesser use of plastic bags, I had problem looking for these to use as trash bags.
Overall it was a good stay.
Thank you for your feedback Derek. Just some notes/info:-
1) Linens provided are not always new but provided clean & freshly laundered. After wash & tumble dry, we do a lint roller treatment to remove hair, lint, fluff..However, if you found hairs still sticking to fabric then our apologies - we would change them straight away if you had let us know, just like how you informed about a crack in a plastic basin and we offerred to replace straight away. Before your arrival we had informed you that any issue or any particular items needed to please let us know & we would try our best to accommodate.
2) We don't provide plastic bags but again happy to provide if you requested.
Great location and very clean
Clean and neat and close to all amenities