Apartment

Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club

Photo gallery for Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club

A two-story building with a balcony, a dining area with chairs, and a variety of plants.
A swimming pool with a hot tub, surrounded by a building with balconies and a garden.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a marble countertop.
A bed with a floral duvet, two pillows, a nightstand with a lamp, and three framed pictures on the wall.
A stone sign with the text "Spring Cove" surrounded by greenery and a palm tree.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near South Coast Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Outdoor pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Christ Church
  • Place, Rockley Beach
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, South Coast Boardwalk
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Hastings Rocks
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bridgetown

Bridgetown is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Rockley Beach and Carlisle Bay. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Garrison Savannah or Barbados Aquatic Centre. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
Christ Church

What's nearby

  • Rockley Beach - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • South Coast Boardwalk - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Hastings Rocks - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Surf in Barbados Surf School - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Rockley Golf Course - 1 min drive - 1.0 km

Getting around

  • Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chefette - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪KFC - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Sake - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Tiki Bar - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Chill - Cafe Bar & Grill - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Springcourt- N 5 Upscale Holiday rental with pool close to golf club located?

Situated in Bridgetown, this apartment building is 0.5 mi (0.9 km) from Rockley Beach and 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Dover Beach. Lanterns Mall and South Coast Boardwalk are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

6.0/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

The settee is about all correct in pictures

We were very dissapointed with the apartment overall. There were a lot of negatives at the property, firstly on arrival we let ourselves in, and were surprised to see the amount of clutter in the lounge, 2 large umbrellas and a Barbecue stored in the corner, the door mat was dirty and threadbear. Into the litchen where we found fridge had not been cleaned properly, the tea towel had scorch marks on and was not clean? Looking for pans etc were just thrown in a cupboard under the sink. In the bedroom the top of the wardrobes were piled high with stored boxes. The shower is so small you only just get in and the door doesn't close. The outside patio is next to where cars park practically on the patio. Towels had cigarette burns in them and the replacement bedding was just rolled up and thrown in the wardrobe, some didnt fit or didnt match. The pool area was not clean and another guest cleaned the pool before he swam in it. I have reported at the time and since we came home have contacted the owner with my complaints. I have asked for compensation, asvthis property is described as Deluxe and the description given of the inside of the property is no where near correct. I can forward pictures to you as I hope other guests will find other accommadation as during the cricket it was not possible for us to move. Please can you respond to my complaints please
Stayed 14 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
Dear Carol, as I already wrote to you. I have been renting my property since 2009 and have never received such feedback. I see no neeed to compensate you, as you did enjoy the property and all it has to offer. To your points: 1. Yes its true we do not have pool cleaners come every day, and its quite common esp on windy days that leaves blow into the pool. As this is a private apartment complex, it is quiet normal that if it bothers a guest that a few leaves have fallen into the pool that they take the net and clean it. 2. Yes the apartment is on the ground floor and after the terrace which is accurately photographed here there is a car park. If a car parked to close to the unit it would have been normal to ask that guest to move the car to one of the other 14 parking spots on the property. 3. You mentioned to me upon arrival that there was a cigarette hole in a beach towel from a last guest, and that you needed new dishtowels which my caretaker gave you new ones within 24 hours. 4. If you required new bedding you just needed to inform my caretaker and she could have brought new ones. 5. I have not increases my rates in over 10 years, nor did I charge any surcharge for the cricket where most do, so do not feel that I am overcharging- all the 1 bedrooms are rented for the same price at springcourt. 6. The BBQ and umbrella are inside the unit until your arrival so that they are not stolen. They are meant to go outside once you arrive. All guests until you have been super happy to have a tabletop bbq and see it as a huge plus 7. I have so many people returning to springcourt as they really feel it is a home away from home. What a pity that you chose to focus such negative energy on the small imperfections instead of enjoying the Island and all the wonderful things it has to offer. I would absolutely not recommend this guest to other owners!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Walking to beach

It is a 25 to 30 minute walk to the the beautiful beach. We used taxis to get to the grocery stores. Didn't need to rent a car. Did a great round the island tour with Ted,s Tour .Excellent. Used local transportation once we got to the beach.
Stayed 16 nights in Feb 2020
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Home away from home

Very nice property. Well kept garden area Quiet .
Stayed 35 nights in Jan 2020
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback