Located in Island Park, this cabin is in a rural area. Island Park Golf Course and Drewski are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Harriman State Park and Henrys Lake State Park. Grizzly and Wolf Discovery Center and Yellowstone Big Gun Fun are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling.
Yellowstone Park West Entrance - 43 min drive - 57.6 km
Getting around
West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Shotgun Bar - 12 min drive
Boondocks - 10 min drive
Cafe Sabor - 6 min drive
Connies - 9 min drive
Lakeside Lodge Bar - 17 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT on 22 June 2027 start from AU$2,719, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 25 Min to YNP Adventure Lodge | Hot Tub | 5BR/2BT located?
Situated in a rural location, this cabin is steps from Caribou-Targhee National Forest and within 3 mi (5 km) of Island Park Dam and Island Park Reservoir. Mack's Inn Playhouse and Island Park Golf Course are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Group of old guys, most who have snowmobiled together since 1991 chose this property for a location to stay while sledding. Very quiet, extremely comfortable and outstanding location. We’ll definitely come stay again!ND Booys
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2025
Thanks for the great review. We would love to have you back.
So we were extremely happy and delighted with our stay at this property. Amazing rustic cabin feel with tons of room and cool game room for the family downstairs. Super convenient and awesome for a family highly recommend
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2025
Thank you so much for the great review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the rustic charm, spacious setup, and the fun game room. Hope to welcome you all back soon!
Dirty, poorly managed, and unacceptable for the price.We arrived to find the cabin inadequately cleaned, with fresh animal feces inside both upstairs and downstairs and an exterior window left wide open. Even more concerning, additional feces appeared the second night in an area where none had been present the day before, leaving us with a legitimate concern that an animal may have been inside the cabin during our stay.We reported the problem immediately and were told a caretaker would contact us. No caretaker ever contacted us, and nobody came to inspect or address the issue. General cleanliness throughout the cabin was also poor. The home is advertised to sleep 17, yet the kitchen had only roughly 10–11 place settings.Management eventually refunded the cleaning fee but declined any meaningful additional compensation for the condition of the property or the failure to respond during our stay. Vrbo ultimately provided only a small additional refund after escalation.It is unfortunate, the cabins are cool— and under the right management this place could flourish. A vacation rental should be clean, secure, and ready for guests when they arrive. This property was not. I would not stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations and regret the concerns you experienced during your stay. We take cleanliness and guest concerns seriously and have reviewed the issues raised with our local team. We have not had any other reported instances of an animal being inside the home, but we understand why the situation was concerning. We also apologize that you did not receive the follow-up you expected from the caretaker. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help improve our management and guest experience.
There are so many great things about this property and the managers that take care of it. First, the pre-occupancy communication was great. Everything was all spelled out. Next the place was in great shape. I was particularly impressed with the well stocked kitchen. The hot tub worked great. Thank you, Gen!!! Given the dead of winter, all systems worked perfectly. Finally, Sandy at the Pines was great about helping us with parking extra cars.
The cabin is very family friendly. A lot of space for everyone. Any needs we had were taken care of in a resonable short amount of time. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Oct 2023
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad to hear our lovely cabin served all your needs. Come back and visit us again real soon.
We loved this place had a great time and it was amazing! Beautiful property the only issue I think was at night they need more lighting around the whole area! It’s hard to drive through in the dark!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2023
Thanks for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed our home. Be sure to come back and stay with us again.
This cabin has lots of space and is in a great location for snowmobiling in the Island Park area. The hot tub is a bonus after a day of riding snowmobile. There is not any room for a trailer at the cabin so you have to pay a small fee to leave your trailer in a parking lot about a block away.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We enjoyed having you. Looking forward to your next visit.
We all loved the cabin, the location, the comfortable beds, the gaming room, the kitchen, and the hot tub. I would stay here again.
What I didn’t like was that it wasn’t very clean.
I had to wash the windows, inside and out, and the bbq grates took me an hour to get to the point I would cook on it.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
Hi Randy,
We greatly appreciate that you leave us a good review! Your feedback is very important. so we could improve the experience of our future guests.
We are happy to know that you had a great stay and how you love the comfort it gives you with its amenities.
We love to have you again.
Beautiful, comfortable and spacious accoumodations
Beautiful, comfortable and spacious accoumodations. Loved the game room, hot tub and wood burning stove. The only inconvenience is its a long drive to grab any necessities and gas station/convenient stores open relatively late, close early and carry very limited stock so be sure to bring groceries etc with you and dont count on finding even things like eggs, cream etc less than 30 minutes away. If you are prepared its perfect with tons of trails and easy access to West Glacier.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
Thanks for staying with us, Laurie! We're glad that you had a comfortable stay at our home. We hope to see you again.
This is a nice place for a large group. It would be nice if the cookware/BBQ was updated. We ate most if our meals in. The pots and pans not so great. Questionable is the BBQ even worked its so rusted out.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
Thanks for your review. I will notify the caretaker and make sure it's ready for future guests. We hope you will give us another try.
Our 3 generation family had a great time on our recent trip to Island Park. What a gorgeous area! Adventure Lodge was a great home base. It is roomy with enough bedrooms for all. 2 cars are alliowed to park at the cabin, but overflow parking was only a minute away and no big deal. Garbage had to be walked to neighborhood trash bins. Also not a problem for us. Loved using the hot tub each evening. The cabin could use some deep cleaning and fresh paint. We enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad to hear our lovely cabin served all your needs. Come back and stay with us anytime.
We loved our stay. The cabin was comfortable and the hot tub was relaxing. We took in a hike close by called "Upper Coffee Pot" if I remember correctly. It was beautiful near and around the cabin. The only complaint was that the mattresses were harder than we are use to. But they gave us the cabin experience so I guess it turned out well. Also we would have loved it if they had had a griddle on site. We didn't bring one so pancakes on the stove took a little longer than normal. All in all it was wonderful stay and we want to do it again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2023
Thanks for your feedback. I have taken note of all your concerns and will pass them on. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come again.
Nice cabin, clean, plenty of rooms, beds, & stocked well. . However, be aware there is no bathroom in basement where 2 bedrooms are located and the unit is 3 stories (I probably overlooked this detail in the description) - many stairs to climb to use restrooms. Only rated 4 stars because upon arrival there was caution tape around the entire outside railing due to it’s unsafe state and was very difficult to find after dark.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
Thanks so much for staying with us. I hope to see you on your future trips.
The property was very clean and we did not have any issues with anything in the home. The property owners need a better solution for renters getting rid of trash. We had to call someone to unlock the dumpsters each time we had trash. This was inconvenient and a problem when we left early on our departure.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2023
We appreciate your positive feedback and to those things that we need to improve. We'll take necessary action about it. We'd love to have you again!
The cabin was nice but interior items need updated! Not enough cooking items for 16 people, coffee pot was broken, 5 drinking glasses. Burned unusable pots and pans. Holes in towels, horrible pillows, smelly hot tub. Master bed fell apart and was unusable! Did not tell us we needed to contact the lodge 7-10 days in advance for parking until the day before our arrival. The location is great for the area, but this cabin was the worst we have ever rented.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Mar 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences during your stay.
We do strive for a 5-star review and we hope you give us another try on your next visit.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Betsy M.
16 Aug 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
A Tiring Beauty
There were pros and cons with this property. First the pros, it was in a beautiful setting. It was spacious for the ten of us. It was close to Yellowstone and Atv trails. It was well stocked with paper products and cleaning products. Now, the one big con. The property is not well maintained. From stains on the couches to sad pillows which should have been replaced months ago, the property is neglected. There is a hole in the deck of the porch which was covered with two ill fitted boards which were not nailed down. We contacted the caretaker about the grill which looked like it had never been cleaned. Her response was that it worked. We removed a half a garbage bag full of grease and rust. The plus side to all of this, if you have young kids you don't have to worry about them hurting anything.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2024
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it. We will look into your concerns and address them right away. As for the deck, under the two boards is the hose access. Thanks for staying with us.