Apartment

BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE!

Photo gallery for BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE!

A poolside area with lounge chairs, a pergola, and a view of the beach and ocean.
A modern kitchen with a central island, white cabinets, a microwave, and a sink.
A modern living room with a dining area, a flat-screen TV, and a large window offering a view of the outdoors.
A balcony with wicker furniture, a view of the beach, and palm trees.
A bedroom with a wooden bed, white bedding, a nightstand, a lamp, and a window with a view of a cityscape.

Reviews

2.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Playa Olas Altas

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Heated pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Manzanillo, COL
  • Place, Playa la Boquita
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Playa Olas Altas
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Playa La Audiencia
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, Manzanillo, Colima (ZLO-Playa de Oro Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

double room

2 Double Beds

main room

1 King Bed

single room

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

bathroom in double room

Toilet · Shower only

hallway bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

main bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Manzanillo

Located on the beach, this apartment is in Olas Altas, a neighbourhood in Manzanillo. Las Hadas Golf Course and El Corazón de Manzanillo Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Natura Camp and Playa la Boquita.
Map
Manzanillo, COL

What's nearby

  • Playa la Boquita - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Playa Olas Altas - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Playa Miramar - 7 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Playa La Audiencia - 11 min drive - 1.2 km
  • Malecón de Manzanillo - 30 min drive - 20.5 km

Getting around

  • Manzanillo, Colima (ZLO-Playa de Oro Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Vito Ristorante Italiano - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Los Dogos Olas Altas - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Sam's Pizzeria - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Mariscos Martha - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Birrieria De Pancho - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO OCEAN FRONT, BEST PLACE IN MANZANILLO! VISIT BEST PLACE! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Olas Altas apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Playa la Boquita and Playa Olas Altas. Playa La Audiencia and Playa Azul Salagua are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

2.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 1 reviews

2.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

4.0/10

Communication

2.0/10

Location

2.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not luxurious! Poor condition humble condo by the beach (should be the true description.)

Pictures and description of the condo are NOT as described. What a scheme! Not luxurious or best of Manzanillo like advertised. I have never been more disappointed with a rental property. My vacations got ruined when after traveling all day we arrived to a very humble and dirty condo. Paper thin and yellow sheets and pillowcases. The only one thin pillowcase available in each room couldn't hide the most disgusting yellow and black pillows that we couldn't even sleep in. Everything was dusty, dirty and in poor condition. The toilet seat had a stain of poop on it. I was disgusted. I couldn't even lay down in that bed. I texted the host right away to let her know of the conditions of the place and that I wish to get my money back and go stay somewhere else. But a refund was never offered or any kind of compensation after the many calls to vrbo and the owner. The owner did send 2 new pillows that arrived 4-5 days later (condo has 6 beds.) Please stay away. The condo host is scheming people by advertising a very nice luxury condo when is not. I feel robbed and lied to. I wouldn't have rented this place if I knew of it's true condition or at least not for the price I paid. I wish I could post the pictures of it's true condition :(
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan 2024
Unfortunately Alejandra wanted to cancel her reservation a few days before her arrival, which was not possible due to the cancellation policy we have which is very clear and that we would lose the option of renting the property to someone else. Because of this, Alejandra was very angry and had to make up too many bad things about the property, exaggerating everything and making up a lot of things to try to harm us. Alejandra was too rude throughout. always with the intention that we would cancel the reservation, which we had already told him was not possible. We complied with her demands, we bought her pillows and new items from the apartment, but they weren't really necessities, they were just her whims that needed to be fulfilled. It's a shame that there are guests like that, when our only intention was always to help her with her booking and look for a solution.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback