Entire home

Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly

Photo gallery for Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly

A living room with a sofa, a coffee table, and a painting on the wall.
A living room with a sofa, TV, and a ceiling fan.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, TV, and a ceiling fan.
A living room with two grey sofas, a wooden coffee table, and a patterned rug.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a sofa, and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

5.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Shipyard Golf Course

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Shipyard Golf Course
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Hall Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Hilton Head Island

Located by the sea, this villa is in South End, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting.
Map
Hilton Head Island, SC

What's nearby

  • Shipyard Beach - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Shipyard Golf Course - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
  • Arthur Hills Course - 5 min drive - 2.7 km

Getting around

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Java Burrito - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Skillets - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Carolina Tasting Room - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Sunset Rentals | Tennismaster 1103 | Dog Friendly located?

Located in South End, this villa is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Shipyard Beach and 2 mi (3.3 km) from Coligny Beach. Shipyard Golf Course and Palmetto Dunes Beach are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

5.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 4 reviews

5.6/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

5.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Holiday Stay

Place was clean and free of bugs. It is an older property and was musty smelling upon arrival. We used air freshners and candle to make the place smell better. It was fine once we got settled in. Great location to get to the beach and enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2022
Wonderful! We are so glad!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Left immediately

This place is a dump. Very dirty, hair everywhere, mold and mildew as well. Plates on top of fridge were sitting in grime, hair and dirt. Property management team beyond rude and unprofessional. They did refund us all of our money but left us with no where to go while out of town. Luckily we found a reputable company that found us a clean place to stay. Run from this property and management team. This was easily the worst experience I put my family through while attempting to go on vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Dec 2020
Hi Brant, After reviewing your reservation I see we offered to send the cleaners, and maintenance back over to the property to address your issues, and looked at additional accommodations for you. All of which was refused by yourself. Sadly, the best option was to offer you a full refund after a threat made to one of our staff members by yourself and some derogatory comments. We have had over 20 reservations in this property this year and look forward to hosting those guests again in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Rotten experience

Misrepresented advertising. Bedding was smelly. Hole in ceiling leaking water from upstairs shower. When reported told someone would fix. No one ever showed up. Asked for a replacement unit first day since our stay was short and told there was not a safety issue. Actually after 2 showers the dining room floor was covered with water. Our 6 year old slipped in it a couple times. Terrible experience. Will stay away from any sunset managed properties. With the exception of one person, they were all rude and never took care of any of our concerns . Why in the world would you take our money and rent a place that has an open hole in the ceiling with visible proof of a problem and treat us like nothing was wrong. The entire place needs work and refurbishment which ad said it had been updated… no way..it was old and smelly.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Hilton Head in the Fall

Nice property and a short walk to the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2021
Thank you for the review! We hope you stay with us again!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback