Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504

Photo gallery for Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504

A bedroom with a large bed, a desk, a chair, a nightstand, and a view of the ocean through a sliding door.
A balcony with a view of the ocean, two chairs, and a table.
A spacious living room with a leather sofa, a coffee table, and a flat-screen TV. A large window offers a view of the ocean.
A living room with a gray sofa, a coffee table, and a TV mounted on the wall. There are three framed pictures on the wall, a ceiling light, and a sign that reads "CEANS LUXURY VACATIONS".
A beachfront hotel with a swimming pool, beach umbrellas, and a clear view of the ocean.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Beach at Daytona Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Beach at Daytona Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Sunglow Fishing Pier
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Dahlia Avenue Park
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Den Bedroom 3

1 Single Bunk Bed

Guest Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Oceanfront Primary Suite

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Ensuite Guest Bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Primary Ensuite Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Daytona Beach Shores

Located in Ocean View Halifax Estates, a neighbourhood in Daytona Beach Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Daytona Lagoon Waterpark is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Beach at Daytona Beach and New Smyrna Beach. Pirate's Island Adventure Golf and Daytona Ice Arena are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and ecotours nearby.
Map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • Beach at Daytona Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Sunglow Fishing Pier - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Dahlia Avenue Park - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Pirate's Island Adventure Golf - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Fornari Park - 2 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Daytona Beach Station - 13 min drive
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Aunt Catfish's On the River - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Tiki Docks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504 on 29 Jan 2027 start from AU$3,722, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront | No-Drive Beach | Sanibel #504 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ocean View Halifax Estates condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Beach at Daytona Beach and Sunglow Fishing Pier. Dahlia Avenue Park and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 28 out of 37 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 37 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 37 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 37 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 37 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My group of 6 stayed here May 2026. Very nice condo. Great decor, probably the comfiest beds we've ever had away from home, clean, well equipped. The garage parking is always a plus. Good location being right next to the no drive part of beach so we sat up there.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent Trip! Accommodations & Location were excellent!Spent 16 days here away from home and enjoyed every minute of it. Will definitely back next year and on many future trips to come in Daytona Beach.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation getaway

The condo was beautiful and well described. Very nice place. Hope to stay there again.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful beach! Love the restaurants and this area.

Excellent!
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Room

Beautiful room very spacey and very easy check in and check out. Well equipped room and very comfortable beds. Will be staying here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great week family vacation

excellent locatio. entire property secure and well maitained.Condo was well stocked,clean,and secure
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay at Sanibel!

We loved our week long stay at Sanibel, and wished it could have been longer! Upon arrival the check in process was super easy, and condo was clean and just as described and pictured on VRBO. Beds were very comfy and we can’t wait to stay here again next year!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect vacation spot

Condo was beautiful and location was fantastic! It was hard to have to leave it to go home.
Stayed 26 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

We loved our stay. There were no issues and the room was top notch. We would stay there again next week!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Condo

Good location, clean and updated.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2024
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice

Very nice and clean condo. The beds were extra comfortable. We love the Sanibel.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family of 10

Very relaxing and quiet. Fit us all nicely. Would definitely go back!
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice condo!

We had a wonderful stay. Wasn't crowed at all. Nice beach. Very close to everything we wanted.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Thanksgiving!

My party of 5 stayed here during the week of Thanksgiving. The check-in process was seamless and the condo was even better than depicted. The building is quiet and conveniently located to lots of restaurants and shops. We will definitely look to reserve this property again when we return to the area.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec 2021
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing and spacious condo right on the beach!

The condo was exactly what it is described as and pictured. It was beautiful and spacious and had a beautiful view of the ocean. Everything was close and convenient. I would definitely stay again and recommend this to others!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved this place.

1st time renting a condo for vacation and we loved it. It was clean, spacious, quiet. Neighbors were friendly. Pictures were on point. Would definitely return.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2021
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

We enjoyed our stay at your condo. It’s beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. We had one issue with a broken toilet handle late one afternoon and someone came out to repair it early the next day. We already have reservations for next year.!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was spotless and well represented. The only two concerns we had were the parking and the comfortability of the bed. The king bed was extremely soft and uneven. It may not bother everyone, but having had major reconstructive back surgery due to cancer requires me to have a firm mattress. If you are not in need of a firm mattress, the king bed may be fine for you. Check in at 4 o’clock on a Saturday was a nightmare. Everyone in Daytona seemed to be checking in to the condo at the same time and there’s very few parking spaces. We were in a large vehicle and were unable to utilize the parking garage. Other than those two things the stay was wonderful.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2026
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! It's unfortunate you rated the bed poorly just because it wasn't extra firm. All lodging organizations go for mattresses more in the middle to please both sides so you'll never find an extra firm mattress when traveling.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

VRBO in Daytona Beach Shores

The condo was most commodious. Kitchen was great and well equipped. The ensuite was huge and there was a good supply of linens. The beach chairs and umbrellas were handy edition as well.Our only disappointment was that the pool was not quite finished being reconstructed after the hurricane.
Stayed 28 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2024
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you did not review the information in our listing description regarding the closures at this property prior to booking. We include all information in the listing so that guests have accurate expectations prior to booking. The information is the listing description, the photo captions, amenity options removed that are closed, and we have a photo with writing on it on the very first photo. We also send an automated message right after booking to reiterate these closures and their impacts. We could not inform guests more than we currently do and find it unfortunate that you are not taking responsibility for reviewing any of this information on your own. We also have rates about half off due to these closures while repairs take place and you also receive a deeply discounted rate for these closures. It's unfortunate that you left a negative review about items we clearly inform guests about prior to booking.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

FAMILY GETAWAY 2024

My husband and I have enjoyed bringing our kids and grandkids to this condo for 2 years now. It’s very spacious, clean and the ocean front views are perfect. Loved the new pool. Any concerns we had were quickly answered after a brief text. Hopefully, we will be back!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Louise

Outstanding getawayOnly problem….no private walkway from ground floor to the beach
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 June 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent experience!

We had a great experience. We had one hiccup - a coffee pot with no carafe- but one simple contact with the property management group and a new one was shipped from Amazon asap!…. We would highly recommend. 🙂
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was nice

The area didn't have as much as I thought it would and the beach was dirty. But the room itself was nice, even though our washer didn't work so I ended up having to wash clothing by hand in the sink.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! We've never heard any concerns about our beaches being dirty. They are very well-maintained as tourism is our area's biggest producer. Also, we did not receive any reports from you that the washer wasn't working. We would have certainly sent someone right out to repair it had we known.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

No Parking

Condo itself was great. Parking is a huge problem that would prevent another stay in this building. Ten story, 60 unit condo building with maybe 75 parking spaces available. Security guards have been hired by building manager to manage parking daily until 10PM.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. We agree that parking can be scarce with the condos in town. However, this condo like all condos on the peninsula provide one assigned parking space underground. Then, you may bring one additional vehicle for the above ground parking lot however, this lot is first-come-first-serve. This is generous compared to parking in most major and beach-side cities. As a tip, we always recommend parking the vehicle you plan on using the most in the assigned spot that way you know you have a spot to return to. We notify guests of this situation in the description of the unit before you book, in the rental agreement, in an automated email sent 2 weeks prior to arrival, and in the check-in instructions sent a week prior to arrival notify you of this so that you may plan accordingly. Given all these factors, it's unfortunate you chose to leave such a negative rating when you otherwise had such a great time and were well-informed of the parking.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very Spacious/Great location

Condo was extremely spacious. We were traveling with 4 adults and 3 children. We never felt cramped and everyone had room for privacy. The condo was well stocked. We loved the location and being in a quiet area of town. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The garage parking is extremely nice, especially when it decides to rain! Over all we throughly enjoyed this condo, however there were a few issues. 1) cleanliness- the condo was not up to “my”standard of clean. It was not nasty by any means, but there was trash under/behind the bed, and under the couch ( I.e. Diet Coke can, wrappers, etc) The bottom drawer of the fridge had been removed and placed inside the laundry room. Not sure why it was left out, but I was able to put it back inside the fridge. The couch decorative pillows appeared to have food on the back of one of them. Our biggest issue was when removing the sheets/bedding during checkout, we discovered the mattress on one of the full size beds had a MASSIVE urine stain on it as well as what appeared to be a blood stain the on the mattress. It was absolutely disgusting! We did not find this stain until we were checking out. Otherwise, we would have notified management earlier in the week. 2) the condo has a unique smell. Almost like it had been closed off for some time. Outside the mattress, everything else was easy to clean up and fix and didn’t take away from our enjoyment.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2021
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property! I do apologize about the standards of cleaning you described. We do ask all of our guests to report anything to us when they arrive and give the opportunity to resolve any and all concerns. The unit has not been closed off but in the Summer it's just the AC running until it cools off around November so it's likely just because there hadn't been an opportunity for fresh air.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback