Condo

Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities

Photo gallery for Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities

A balcony with a wicker sofa, a green vase, and a view of a residential area.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, and stainless steel appliances.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a dining area with a white table and chairs, and a large flat-screen TV mounted on the wall.
An outdoor bar area with high ceilings, large windows, and a TV screen displaying a nature scene.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, a dock, and a residential area with houses.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Shingle Creek Regional Park

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Cecile
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Congo River Golf
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

1. Master Suite

1 King Bed

2. Guest Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

1. Guest Full Bathroom

2. Guest Full Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this condo is near theme parks. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Orange County Convention Center, a top attraction not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Power boating and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Lake Cecile - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Congo River Golf - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 10 min drive - 10.4 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 21 min drive - 23.2 km

Getting around

  • Poinciana Station - 12 min drive
  • Kissimmee Station - 15 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪XO Coffee Shop - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Designer Furnished, Water Views, Inclusive Resort Amenities located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this condo building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Lake Cecile, Congo River Golf and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores. Kissimmee Go-Karts is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Clean house.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2026
Thanks so much! We're happy to hear you found the house clean and comfortable. Hoping to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent stay

Everything about the property was 100% as described. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2023
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that everything about the property was 100% as described, and that you had a fantastic stay. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome place!

The condo was wonderful. Nice details and conveniently located. The property is well maintained and the listing was very accurate. Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing!!

Everything about the property was amazing! The house was exact to the pictures! The house was extremely clean! The water park was everything!!!! My kids had a blast on the slides & of course I enjoyed the bar for adult drinks!!! Highly recommend & plan on returning soon!! 100 out of 100!!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Nov 2024
Hi Tamara, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! I’m thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a wonderful time. It’s great to know the house met your expectations and that the water park was such a hit with the kids (and the bar with you!). Your kind words mean so much, and I’m so glad to hear you’d highly recommend staying with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

Noisy

Noisy and semi-unclean. Found mouse droppings on the couch. Management cleaned the couch the next day.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2023
Hi Marcey, I'm sorry to hear that you experienced noise and cleanliness issues during your stay. It's great that the management team was able to address the mouse droppings on the couch quickly. I hope that despite the noise, you were able to enjoy some aspects of your stay. If you decide to stay at the property again in the future, it may be worth discussing with management if there are any measures that can be taken to reduce noise levels.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing Unit

This is our second time staying at Storey Lake for the AAU volleyball tournament and we love it. (the drive and I-4, not so much) This unit is beautiful and very comfortable. It was a nice place to unwind. The family room space and bedrooms were so comfortable and the bathrooms, just right. The complex is great although I find the "no outside food and drink" rule a little ridiculous. Especially, when ordering anything from the bar takes forever. We also had a few gnats in the room and I contacted the rental company during our stay and got no response. However, it is Florida in June so I can't say I was shocked.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Yes, this first floor condo was a great location and the pool and lazy river were excellent. Only issue we had was the worn and used look of vertical blinds on sliding glass doors, noticeable as soon as we walked in the front door, they were so crooked and bent! So, I immediately took many photos of entire property, before we unpacked anything, so we had a record of us not causing the damage. Because, I remember having to go through great lengths to provide my credit card and driver license in a selfie photo and sign six pages of rental agreement. Never, have I had to do anything like that in my past rentals. Once I sent six photos (also stains on kitchen bar stool covers, damage to dining room table, unclean patio floor, missing bench from outside, small stain on couch and kitchen ceiling) I emailed property manager. Their first response was, "If you had told us earlier, we could have sent a cleaning crew!" My reply back was, that is not my concern, and I do not need a cleaning crew in my rental while I was there. I was protecting myself...if later.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 June 2026
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you loved the condo's convenient location and enjoyed the resort's pool and lazy river! We want to assure you that you did the right thing by documenting the pre-existing cosmetic issues upon your arrival. please rest assured that your photos were logged, and you will not be held accountable for any of the noted wear and tear. Our verification process is a standard security measure we use to protect the property and our guests. We appreciate your feedback regarding the blinds and furniture condition as we work on upcoming refreshes, and we hope you had a relaxing vacation overall.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just as advertised

The property was very clean, especially in the most important areas: the kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms. We had some unpleasantness during the first 2 nights of our 5-night stay. The temperature was preset and locked at 74 degrees and it was uncomfortably warm, especially overnight when we tried to get some much needed sleep. I contacted the property manager who dispatched an HVAC technician on day 2 who insisted that the system was functioning properly. But I had to follow up with the property manager a second time after our entire party endured a second sleepless night. On the third day of our 5-day stay the HVAC technician finally unlocked the thermostat so that we could lower the temperature setting to 72 and the place was finally livable and sleepable. That inconvenience aside, we truly enjoyed staying here. It was convenient to many of our planned destinations, very clean, relatively quiet, and well equipped.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2023
Hi Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that the property was clean and well-equipped, and that the location was convenient for your needs. However, I'm sorry to hear that you experienced some inconvenience with the preset temperature during the first two nights of your stay. It's good to know that you contacted the property manager and an HVAC technician was dispatched on day 2, but it's unfortunate that the technician insisted that the system was functioning properly despite your concerns. I'm glad to hear that you followed up with the property manager a second time, and that the HVAC technician finally unlocked the thermostat on the third day of your stay, allowing you to lower the temperature and get a good night's sleep. It's understandable that this inconvenience would detract from your overall experience, but we're glad to hear that you still enjoyed your stay despite this issue. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice spot

The property was clean and lovely as described. The neighborhood was nice clean and friendly. Close to the parks!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Hi Anita, Thank you for your brief yet positive feedback! We're glad to hear that the property met your expectations and was clean and lovely, just as described. It's great that the neighborhood's cleanliness and friendliness were also to your liking. The proximity to the parks adds to the convenience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Thank you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Peace and Relaxation

The whole booking to check in process was simple an easy going. You get what you see online. The condo was very comfortable from the bed to the couch. Slept in every day and enjoyed the patio. The property was nice an quiet and clean. The pool area was a lot of fun. Lazy river is heated, pool is not 🥶. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2023
Hi Jose, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found the booking process seamless and the condo comfortable. It sounds like you had a relaxing time enjoying the patio and the peaceful atmosphere of the property. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay! Thank you.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

It was ok

Nice location, condo was relatively new building, resort pool way overcrowded. Said there were two king beds, it only had 1 king 1 queen.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct 2023
Scott was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Scott to return, we also heartily endorse Scott for any host.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location

OK but not this unit again.

The location is great. Very neat and clean inside the unit when you arrive. The management service providers were very courteous and things they can manage they did excellent job of taking care of. BUT, furniture in specific the two room beds and TV room sofas were not supportive, meaning they sagged. By the way after complaining about the two beds bottom squicking box structures they replaced them after repeated requests. But the top mattress were still sagging and not supportive. The patio sofa was broken and not usable. The guest room carpets got wet when they washed outside with power wash. The patio needs cleaning. The pictures provided can not show these problems.
Stayed 52 nights in Jan 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay in Kissimmee!

We found this property to be exactly what we needed! Extremely clean and comfortable. Location is very convenient. We did have a minor internet issue but the management responded in a timely manner and service was repaired. I was so impressed with their customer service. This is a perfect vacation spot for a family. Thank you.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct 2023
Hi Amy, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your stay in Kissimmee. We're glad to hear that you found the property clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. It's great to know that the management addressed your minor internet issue promptly and provided excellent customer service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback