Wenatchee is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Wenatchee Confluence State Park and Peshastin Pinnacles State Park, while Wenatchee Valley Museum and Cultural Center and Chelan County Museum and Pioneer Village are cultural highlights. Numerica Performing Arts Center and Cashmere Arts & Activities Center are also worth visiting.
Wenatchee Valley Museum and Cultural Center - 5 min drive - 2.1 km
Pybus Public Market - 6 min drive - 2.4 km
Wenatchee Valley Chamber of Commerce - 6 min drive - 2.3 km
Numerica Performing Arts Center - 6 min drive - 2.4 km
Wenatchee Convention Center - 7 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Wenatchee Station - 3 min drive
Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
7-Eleven - 3 min drive
Perico's Lounge Eatery & Spirits - 3 min drive
Aztec Burgers - 2 min drive
Mission Burgers & Chicken - 3 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views on 2 Mar 2027 start from AU$1,566, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy & Quiet with Saddlerock Views located?
Situated in Wenatchee, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Wenatchee Valley Medical Center and Wenatchee Valley Museum and Cultural Center. Columbia River and Saddle Rock Trailhead are also within 2 miles (3 km). Wenatchee Station is 25 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very nice 4 bedroom house. Close to everything yet in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Plenty of room for 3 couples and 2 kids. Would definitely stay here again.
Location was good for heading up skiing and getting what we needed in town. Rooms were nice and comfy. Easy parking. Great back yard with BBQ and hot tub. Will come back again someday. Thank you.
Nice. Met our needs for the trip. The backyard is great. The floors could use a good cleaning and the cookware and utensils could use updating. The host was very nice and helpful.
We enjoyed our time in this house. Very spacious and clean. Had everything we needed. We liked the added touch of Christmas decorations! It didn't stop anyone, but hot tub had strange smell. Armando communicated timely even to let us know someone was coming to clear the driveway of the snow. It was great!
We loved our stay! The house was the perfect accommodations for our family get together.
We originally booked a spot to stay while we were visiting for my mothers surprise 70th birthday party. The house was perfect to have some family and friends over to visit before and after the event, the back outdoor space was great and the hot tub was a fun bonus. The host’s let us know we could reach out for anything that we needed and when we had a couple questions they responded immediately.
You won’t regret your stay at this property, and whether you’re visiting family or looking to do many of the activities the Wenatchee Valley has to offer this is a terrific location.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Catherine F.
3 Jan 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Non working equipment
Hot tub didn’t work. Owner got it fixed, but we had use of it only 1 evening, not the 3 We’d planned for.
Keurig coffeemaker doesn’t work properly
Unclear where to put cans for recycling
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan 2023
Hi Catherine,
We are sorry to hear you experienced issues. We sent out our hot tub technician as soon we were informed of the issue and he had it fixed. We also had the hot tub drained the morning you arrived so that you would arrive to a clean hot tub.
We weren’t informed about the coffeemaker and have had our team check it out since. All is working fine. You have the option to make a pot or a cup of coffee.
We also keep a large bin labeled recycling right outside the back door. We do not ask guests to clean up after their stay. Just to leave the key in the lockbox to avoid any stress at check-out time.