Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle

Photo gallery for Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle

A spacious living area with a stone fireplace, wooden beams, and a cozy seating arrangement.
A swimming pool with a tiled deck, a metal ladder, and a tiled wall with windows.
An indoor entrance with a turnstile, an ATM, a patterned floor, and a door.
A neatly made bed with striped bedding, two bedside lamps, and a headboard.
A wooden deck with two round tables, each with a table umbrella, surrounded by chairs.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to White Mountain National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Lincoln, NH
  • Place, White Mountain National Forest
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Kanc Recreation Area
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Jean's Playhouse
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Common area 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

+1
Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Lincoln

Lincoln is home to this condo. While the natural beauty of White Mountain National Forest and Franconia Notch State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Loon Mountain Resort. Travelling with kids? Consider Ice Castles and White Mountain Central Railroad.
Map
Lincoln, NH

What's nearby

  • White Mountain National Forest - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Kanc Recreation Area - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Kanc Rope Tow - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Papoose - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Jean's Playhouse - 3 min drive - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional) - 40 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Woodstock Inn Station & Brewery - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Lincoln Diner - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Indian Head Resort - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle located?

This family-friendly Lincoln condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Kanc Recreation Area and White Mountain National Forest. Loon Mountain Resort is 1.6 mi (2.6 km) away.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 27 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 27 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 27 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 27 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 27 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Incredible place to stay!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We only stayed one night, but super clean and great location. We’ll be back for a longer stay.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Room was even bigger than it looked online!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We celebrated our anniversary. It was great!!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Great location and accommodations. We were there in the weekend.. had an issue with the remote not working, maybe a simple battery issue.. sent a message and no one ever got back to me…
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2026
Hi Brock! I am so sorry that we missed your message. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you enjoyed your stay minus the faulty remote!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean! Easy check and check out. Was able to book just one night which was great. Affordable price
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
This was a nice property. The loft being separated from the bathroom was unexpected. But otherwise, the property was clean and well maintained.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2026
Thank you for the review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect place walking distance to some bars and restaurants and right down the street from the mountain. Will definitely stay again
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from Management on 17 Oct 2026
Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay and communication.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Mar 2026
Thanks for the review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay in this awesome condo in a gorgeous area!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect getaway!

This place was absolutely beautiful! Check in was very easy, location was awesome and the loft was extremely comfortable for the two of us.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2025
thank you for the review and for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great Location. Easy access. Everything as stated. Thank you.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Response from Management on 17 Oct 2026
Thank you for the review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great mountainside condo!

Clean and easy stay with great location right near Loon
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Feb 2023
Thank you for the review, Tom! Happy to host you again. Loni
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
I thought it slept 4 but it only had 1 double bed. The internet didn’t work and I didn’t know who to call to get it fixed. We had to by batteries for the tv remotes. I expected the little things would have been taken care of for the price I paid and they could have left a number to call for issues. The place was very clean and it was very quiet. It had a lot for kitchen supplies. It was not a dump either.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Management on 17 Oct 2026
Hi Jennifer, We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. As listed in the description, we have a pull-out on the 1st floor which accommodates 2 additional guests. In regards to contacting us, there is a number associated with the listing located in the booking details as well as the VRBO messenger. I am glad you did not think it was a dump!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I was in town for a short hiking trip. The listing accurately represented the residence and is central to everything that you need in Lincoln. Perfect condo for 1-2 people!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Mar 2026
Thanks for the review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice place

Just as described, very clean, easy check-in. Would recommend.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb 2025
Thank you for this review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Being seniors, the walk to our room from the elevator was a long distance, but overall was a very nice stay. The outdoor grill area was clean and had everything needed to cook.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I too, wish we were closer to the elevator!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean and comfortable. Thankyou for having us
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Visit to Lincoln/Loon

We loved our trip to NH. The condo was perfect. Very clean, comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov 2023
Elise! Thank you very much for the review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very comfortable

The condo had everything you could need for your stay, and local stores for anything you might need. The view of the balcony was great and the property overall was quiet and peaceful. Awesome walk way out back to a stream with some more great views. Would stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov 2023
Thank you for the review! We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Such a wonderful stay! The condo was so cozy, the perfect size, and stocked with everything we needed. Above all- it was SO clean! Having access to the pool, hot tub and sauna was an added bonus. Loni is a great host and was very responsive. Check in was a breeze! One note to future guests- the mountain shuttle doesn’t run Tuesday-Thursday (except on school vacation weeks) which was disappointing as having access to a shuttle was a big deciding factor for us when booking. Luckily, the mountain is very close so it wasn’t a huge deal, but definitely something to be aware of! Overall, we had an amazing stay and will certainly be back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Mar 2026
Thanks for the review!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Uncomfortable sofa bed

Other than the high cost of the room for the weekend, we were able to spend time with our family which was great. There was a large group activity at Loon, which limited available rooms. Since there were 3 adults , someone had to use the sofa bed which was totally uncomfortable. Other than that, the room was very clean and stocked with necessary amenities
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov 2023
Hi Edmund. We are sorry that the sofa bed was uncomfortable. Since your stay, we have upgraded and added a significantly plush mattress pad in hopes to mitigate this issue!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Great place

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very cute, nice & clean, close to the mountain. All was great except the TV operation. Could not get CBS to play, said we needed a subscription. Tried following written instructions but didn’t work. We were able to eventually cast from our phone & watch the football game, but even that was a bit of a struggle. We did try to contact owner about the TV but never received a response.That said, the TV issue did not affect how much we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again & highly recommend.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb 2025
Hello Pam! We did figure out the issue after you left and I am very sorry for the lack of response. We had to send a reset signal to the box which resolved the issue. Regardless, we are glad that this did not effect your experience and appreciate the review.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 was because the fold out queen sofa wasn't comfortable for me. I keep feeling like I was ruling to the middle so I had to sleep very close to the edge. The upstairs queen bed while very comfy was very high, so getting in was a challenge and I'm 5' 3" which is why I slept on the fold out. We were very happy with the amenities and have absolutely nothing negative to say otherwise. The kitchen was fully stocked and even has an Expresso maker with pods, cream and sugar. The place was very clean and there was no lack of things to do. The property is beautiful with excellent views. The instructions for entry and operation of televisions and check out instructions were through. We would definitely stay again and maybe bring a stool to help get on the bed :)
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2025
Hi Aelthea! I am sorry about the bed height! We did just get a new box spring and it must be a bit higher than the previous one. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback