Addison is home to this apartment. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Galleria Dallas and Dallas Market Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Ford Center or Toyota Stadium.
The Golf Center at The Highlands - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
Galleria Dallas - 6 min drive - 8.5 km
American Airlines Center - 19 min drive - 29.2 km
Getting around
Addison Station - 4 min drive
Dallas Union Station - 21 min drive
Love Field Airport (DAL) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
RaceTrac - 15 min walk
McDonald's - 18 min walk
Austin's Bar B Que - 3 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 16 min walk
Sonic Drive-In - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison on 28 Oct 2026 start from AU$630, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozy 2 Bedroom Townhome in Addison located?
Situated in Addison, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Quorum Park, Addison Circle Park and Village on the Parkway. Galleria Dallas and Shops at Willow Bend are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
A very comfortable stay for a long weekend in Dallas. The beds were comfy and the extra toiletries provided came in super handy!! Would definitely stay here again.
The property was exactly as listed and pictures were accurate. Communication with host was phenomenal. Past guests mentioned how the place smelled, but personally I loved walking in to a clean place that smelled like someone cared enough to go the extra mile. The beds were comfy, great selection of Kcups for my morning cofffee, and best of all, close to a lot of things including the friend I was visiting.
Unfortunately the apartment was very stuffy with plug in refreshers through out the house which gave it an unpleasant smell. The apartment was ,well stocked with all needed items but it definitely needed an update . Dark ! We only slept there , never cooked. It serve our needs but extremely needed to be aired out and refreshed.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2026
Sorry for the stuffy and smell the cleaners don't leave AC on and I will notify them on plug in some guest unplug them while they stay thanks for the tips
Check in was easy. Beds and kitchen were clean but tub and bathrooms less so. Toiletries provided were nice and convenient. Smell of air freshners was very strong.
The apartment was very clean and well stocked with bedding and towels. The host was friendly and easy to communicate with, and they provided very clear instructions on checking and getting a parking pass set up. My partner loved that they had travel toiletries in the bathrooms available (face wipes, small deodorants, bars of soap, toothbrush etc sealed and unopened) if you needed them. Wouldn't hesitate booking this apartment again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2025
Great guest kept place in great condition would definitely host again
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jesus S.
1 June 2026
Liked: Location
Host was great. Replied back promptly via text and phone calls to all of my questions. The condo is located in a large complex, but you wouldn't think it is. Our entire stay there was very peaceful especially considering this condo is right next to the pool. You can hear a pun drop come nightfall. Condo is very well stocked from kitchen add you walk in to the upstairs bathroom. There is a little bit of finagling the shower faucet involved to get the hot water to come on. The handle is down and turns up from the 6 o clock to the 3 o clock positions. But don't turn it all the way up as for some reason the hot water cuts off. I had hot water just fine at about the 4 oclock position. The shower wall had some brown spots on it about shoulder level, but they rinsed right off. In fairness to the host i didn't mention that to him. I'm sure he would have taken care of it if i had. Overall, it's a great place to stay. We had plenty of space for the two of us. I think four people can still be very comfortable. Great price too!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Mike E.
5 Dec 2025
Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
Awful experience. This property is in a run down complex. Upon entering the property the downstairs had an strong scent of air freshener. I went up the stairs to the second bedroom at about the 5th stair there was an overwhelming smell of marijuana that got stronger all the way up. It was so strong it was irritating my breathing and I needed to leave the property. I messaged the host, they doubted my claim, but said they would go to the property to investigate and let me know the next day if they would issue a partial refund. I never received any more communication from them. I contacted Vrbo and the host wouldn't take their calls either nor respond to their communications. After several more calls to Vrbo service over the course of most of the week, Vrbo service finally talked to the host and they would not agree to any form of refund. Ridiculous, immature behavior by the host.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Dec 2025
Mike I talk to you and Vrbo after going to checkout if rhe smell was there it was not there I have been hosting for 3 years I'm a super Host on another platform guest love my place sorry you was not pleased with the property if you have read my refund policy you understand why this policy is strict again best wishes to and your family have Blessed and Merry Christmas!!!!!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Meg H.
14 Apr 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
A bit dirty and unsafe
During our stay we noticed that the first floor bedroom had no power. The host did come by to fix the issue RIGHT AWAY so for that I will give him five stars for communication. The place was dirty though, not in the sense that there was clutter, but in the way that the floors and windows and ledges all had thick layers of dust and grime from neglect. My white socks became quickly dirty in the first floor bedroom. The biggest issue we had during the stay was that a random man tried to enter through the front door while we were in the living room hanging out. It was really creepy. It turned out upon asking the host that it was just a maintenance man there to fix an issue with the external fencing, but that could have been handled much differently and I would have liked to have been warned that someone was going to be on the premises while we were renting the space. After he tried to enter through the front door with no luck because we had locked the security deadbolt, he went around to the back and tried that door as well. As two young ladies traveling alone it was scary.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2025
My maintenance man was never going to enter property without permission he was just fixing fence on the outside I don't know why anyone would be freak out as far as dirty floors those floors are swept and mop very thoroughly I would like to see those dirty socks lol we pride ourselves on cleanliness