Located in Harrison, this holiday home is on the waterfront. Wolcott Mill Metropark and Ford House are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include C.J. Barrymore's and Jawor's Golf Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Macomb Music Theatre or Emerald Theatre. Kayaking, power boating and sailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Detroit, MI (DET-Coleman A. Young Municipal) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 14 min drive
McDonald's - 12 min drive
The Sandbar - 15 min drive
Sugarbush Tavern - 15 min drive
Bentley's Roadhouse - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair on 29 Jan 2027 start from AU$829, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 3-bedroom vacation home just 4 minutes to Lake Saint Clair located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is steps from Lake Saint Clair and within 6 mi (10 km) of Macomb Music Theatre and Emerald Theatre. Metro Beach and Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt Clemens Campus are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
With three bedrooms and many seating areas we were able to have our extended family stay together for a wedding. The property was very nice and the host was exceptionally quick to answer any questions we had.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2024
Thank you it was a pleasure having you guys! We welcome you back anytime
This home was so comfortable to stay in! It had such a nice open concept so we could all be in communication. The area is amazing! The beds were amazing! Highly recommend this home! The gas grills are great!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2024
Thank you, Becky for your review! I look forward to hosting you again💝 and we welcome you back anytime! Great guest💝
Had a wonderful time, beautiful home. We may come back next year
We had a wonderful time although the fishing was terrible. We did catch fish right at the house, which was nice. The outside room is fantastic to gather in and talk. The fire pit with s’mores around it was a beautiful thing. We enjoyed our stay very much and our host couldn’t have been more friendly
Our host was extremely helpful from answering questions about the property prior to booking through check-in. The property was clean, organized, and an additional roll-away bed was added since our original booking which helped with sleeping arrangements for teenagers. Coded access made for a simple check-in and check-out. The property is in an excellent location. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed their stay here and we would book again for sure!
This home has 2 bedrooms with bathrooms and 1 without. There is another room that can be used as a small bedroom. There is a main bathroom with a tub and also an another bathroom next to the hot tub. You also have a boat dock. We really enjoyed our stay. We used the dock and hot tub. We had more than enough room for 6 of u. The host was very attentive and answered questions quickly.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2024
Thank you so much for your positive review and feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the near future
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Amanda S.
9 June 2026
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Booked carefully for our wedding weekend over a year in advance - I’d confirmed that a standing mirror in the listing pics would be in the same location for my full-body shots of me in my wedding gown. Requested late check-out months prior to our stay and Zarifa agreed to 1p with no problems. A few days before check-in we were asked to leave at 8am for the next guests, in which I reminded that we’d asked for late check-out because it was the day after our wedding. Thankfully we were able to keep the 1p time. We were messaged hours before check-in about maintenance on the hot tub - thankfully this did not happen during our stay but prompted us to ask about using the hot tub in which Zarifa said it was broken and “in the description” - I had not looked at the listing since booking a year prior so this was an unpleasant surprise. When we arrived I noticed right away the standing mirror was no longer on the floor and had to improvise for my professional wedding photos. Broken hot tub had stagnant dirty water. Whole place was dirty - there was a used tampon applicator and trash inside one of the drawers in one bathroom (probably because there was no trash bin in there), counters had dirt on them (I wiped them myself). The trash bin was completely full and we had nowhere to put our trash - this attracted crows and one flew into the house when we were packing to leave. Only positives were that Zarifa was very available when contacted and location accommodated all for wedding day.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 June 2026
Hi Amanda,
We don’t appreciate your negative review. You booked a year in advance, we cannot predict the outcome of any shortcomings. I was very specific with you and kept the communication open and made you aware that the hot tub was not working. In regards to the outside garbage, that’s fairly normal under the circumstances, guests had an event right before your stay. We only have garbage pick up once a week.. your false claims about garbage being left in the house is absolutely not true. Housekeeping is very thorough and everything is kept sterilized…. We take cleaning very seriously and I am always there to make sure everything is pristine!. The Hot tub not working because the fuse blew out due to the weather.. we are sorry you’ve had this experience. Regarding the mirror, we had to take it down because it was a hazard we didn’t want it to fall. We have many guests who are children. You need to understand we take these things very seriously. that’s why I put a full length mirror in the main bedroom.. before leaving a review be mindful to keep your communication open with me so we can best accommodate your needs. Again, we apologize for your experience and hope we can host you again in the near future.