Apartment

LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1

Photo gallery for LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1

A modern kitchen with a built-in stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, and a coffee maker.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a microwave, and a stove.
A modern living room with a dining area, kitchen, and a ceiling fan.
A modern room with a large mirror, a desk with a computer, a chair, a sofa, and a small table with plants.
A swimming pool with a deck area, surrounded by buildings with balconies and outdoor seating.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Las Vegas Festival Grounds

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Las Vegas, NV
  • Place, Chapel of the Flowers
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, The Strat
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Las Vegas Festival Grounds
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪18 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

2 Double Sofa Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Las Vegas

Beverly Green, a neighbourhood in Las Vegas, is home to this apartment. Sphere and Colosseum at Caesars Palace are cultural highlights, while Las Vegas Eiffel Tower is a notable landmark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Las Vegas Festival Grounds or T-Mobile Arena.
Map
Las Vegas, NV

What's nearby

  • Chapel of the Flowers - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • The Strat - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Casino at the Stratosphere - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Las Vegas Festival Grounds - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Sahara Las Vegas Casino - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • SAHARA Las Vegas Monorail Station - 12 min walk
  • Las Vegas International Airport Station - 16 min drive
  • Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Pacific Island Taste - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪5 Dollar Cafe - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Dino's Lounge - ‬7 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1 have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is LasVegas,3BR,Book,Strip,Convention,LVCC,Sale,wifi,pool,sphere,Sema,FORMULA1 located?

Located in Beverly Green, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Little White Wedding Chapel and The Strat. Las Vegas Festival Grounds and Sahara Las Vegas Casino are also within 1 mile (2 km). SAHARA Las Vegas Monorail Station is 12 minutes by foot and Westgate Las Vegas Monorail Station is 19 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 17 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

7.2/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great time plenty of room
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host responded quickly when we had questions. Place was close to monorail, not walking distance but found parking close to it. VRBO was clean and everything worked great. We would use it again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Host was helpful…replacement of carpet and painting would go along way to improve the location.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

VRBO just minutes from the strip

Clean, roomy and decent space for 1 week of less.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Thanks!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

My dad and his friends enjoyed their stay here, they were able to use the pool and had all the amenities for preparing their own food.The location was super convenient, they used public transport to get around easily.The owner responded promptly and gave clear instructions. Overall a lovely stay!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Look the spot

No high traffic to get to your room , quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The apartment was clean and spacious. Big kitchen with the necessities for cooking. Pool was nice, not heated, but perfect in the middle of the day when it is hot out. The property manager was friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. The two blocks between us and the strip road are a little sketch. We walked it with our bags to get to public bus transport and didn’t have any problems. It’s mostly homeless folks minding their own business. Just wanted to give a heads up. The apartment complex was great, the apartment was great, the location was convenient, but a few folks around that neighborhood are unhoused and definitely doing lots of drugs
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

3 bedroom apartment

Location was close to the strip and quiet neighborhood.Older apartment with a nice remodel in an older neighborhood.Group of business associates in town for an expo. 10 Uber from most places we went.Clean, good beds, manager was quick to answer questions. It served our purposes well.Will stay again next year
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Pros: The place was clean, furnished, and comfortable. The location was convenient and close to the monorail at Sahara as well as the Arts district. There were plenty of bathroom amenities, like towels, soap, and lotion.Cons: While the location was conveniently located, but we didn’t feel comfortable walking alone at night. The kitchen floor is not proper grouted and is cracked. It wasn’t dangerous to walk on, but you could feel it shift beneath your feet. The toaster didn’t work. The ice machine and water dispenser on the fridge didn’t work, so we had to purchase ice and water. When we reached out about the water/ice, we received indecipherable messages that were unclear whether someone had already inspected the fridge and deemed it non-functioning or if he was sending someone to take a look at it. We then received no clarification through the rest of the stay.In conclusion, it was fine enough for a short stay, but we wouldn’t rebook due to the lack of communication and overall inconveniences.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2026
Hi, R! Thx for reviewing- we did check kitchen, we did not find cracks, My helper went to u to help but no one open door, I did texted about that, and ice is nonfunctional yes, like I did texted. Toaster is works well! We did checked it. Have a great evening!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy

Okay

Our goal was to stay near the Las Vegas Convention Center as we participated in a trade show. First of all, our wives were very nervous concerning the neighborhood. There are homeless camps and some unsavory types walking around the neighborhood. The apartment was constructed, I would guess, in the 1950’s or 1960’s; however, it was very up to date and clean on the inside. Yaniv, our host, was extremely accommodating and communicated well. A major problem we had were both bathroom sinks were completely clogged. Would we stay there again? Probably not if our wives were with us.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Does not look accurate to the photos. Little hairs all over in the beds and the bathroom floor. It was not cleaned beforehand. The beds did not smell like fresh sheets and we told our friends to get a new place. We only stayed the one night. Instead of the two we had reserved, we ended up getting a hotel room. The property has a mildew smell that is overpowering when we stayed. There was mold in the bathroom and around the doors in the house.The walls are also thin and the people in the units below sit outside and smoke all day. Totally fine but not my vibe for a clean fresh stay.The bed was not too bad but we ended up getting a hotel room for our last night because of the smell.
Mold all over bathroom door frame. I should have taken a pic of the other bathroom.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Place was very clean Tami was wonderful. Apt wasn’t in great area. We didn’t have any issues but in apt on other side of back lot there was a lot going on police & fire were there twice. Pool was nice & guy was there keeping it clean a few times while we were there. Coffee pot didn’t work washer and dryer not in apt & was communal & had to pay for it ( definitely not in description) water & ice in refrigerator didn’t work not even hooked up. Hole in wall of bathroom where someone broke tp holder. Mattress were on box springs on floor no frames but decently comfortable. Rooms are very small & 2nd bathroom is in one of queen size rooms not so convenient to rest of house. Some of the kitchen tiles wobbled and one was cracked. Texted owner he put me in touch with Tami who lives on site who was great she brought other coffee pot although it was only a very small one had to make a few pots every morning. She said she had to call maintenance to fix fridge but they never got it hooked up the almost 2 weeks we were there. Hated to keep bothering her for clean towels, tp, paper towels & garbage bags but she was nice about it.
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We did not even enter the unit so I cannot speak to the interior. This is an apartment complex in a shady part of town. We came to Vegas to work and our vehicles are full of supplies and tools. We did not want to park on the street for fear of our stuff being stolen. When we pulled up, there were homeless people hanging around and shady people looking into our vehicles. I asked for a 75% refund and they could keep the 25% and re-list the unit. The host was hard to get ahold of and they did not respond to my offer. They just said that they have a manager on site with cameras. This is not going to help keep our stuff from being taken. I asked multiple times for a refund and even got VRBO involved. I was told that the refund is up to the host. I do not recommend.
Stayed 11 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback