Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Broadway Grand Prix or Myrtle Beach Sports Center.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Crescent Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Azalea Sands Golf Club - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Atlantic Beach - 1 min drive - 0.4 km
Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 2 min drive - 1.6 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 3 min drive
Restaurants
Dodge's - 9 min walk
Circle K - 15 min walk
Oscar's - 3 min drive
Dagwoods Deli - 3 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA on 10 Nov 2026 start from AU$729, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Baywatch Resort Oceanfront-Indoor/Outdoor Pools-1BD 1BA located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Crescent Beach. Azalea Sands Golf Club and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We stayed for a week and when we arrived the unit was very clean and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Easy access to loads of entertainment and beach and pools. Would definitely book with them again.
We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed our time here. Everything was just as pictured and matched our expectations perfectly. The only small suggestion would be to update the outdoor furniture, but overall it was a great experience and we would happily come back.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Ryan
27 June 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Took the family for a quick 3 night trip to the beach. Pools here and the room were great, plus a nice little sports bar we ate at each night. We never needed to leave the resort. The beach was clean and awesome here as well.
The place was so nice, clean and comfy. We had a great vacation. Thank you
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jeni M.
21 Apr 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Nice room.
Room was nice and location was fantastic. Very safe. Definitely can tell the age of building. Nice furniture and decor. Many smokers so beware of sitting out in the balcony. Would stay again.
We have stayed here multiple times with more family but it was just us 4, my wife and I plus our 2 children. We absolutely love it here because it never disappoints. Thank you
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Heather B.
5 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
The room was very nicely decorated and exactly as listing said however the bathroom door was broken and wouldn’t shut. The elevators were always malfunctioning. The pools and hot tubs under our tower was completely empty and looked like they had been sitting there for a while with trash all in them. Same for the indoor pool in our tower. Would have liked to have known this ahead of time. Also was not made aware that you didn’t get towels changed out and having two teenage boys that is a real problem trying to use 1 towel for 7 days. Since you have no washer and dryer in room you had to rely on the washer and dryer that unfortunately was only 2 of them for entire tower to use and they were always in use.
Very nice property! Easy access to all amenities. My only complaint is that the patio furniture needs replaced very badly. Almost unsafe to sit in. But overall a very nice room. Will stay again
Everything was as expected per the pics. nice area and great view, all we needed & will stay here again, well stocked kitchen & linens only con was TV in living room needs replaced or fix the cable, poor pic & reception, bedroom TV great, Again great price for the quality & amenity's
We had several issues during our stay and communicated those with the rental management company and the owner. We did not have two parking passes waiting for us and had to request the second one. Upon arrival, we did not have working air conditioning. That wasn't fixed until the NEXT DAY after 9 a.m. The murphy bed did not have a fitted or top sheet on it, and there weren't any in the condo. We discovered that the comforters on the beds were visably dirty with what looked like some type of dried sauce (not stains) which means they weren't washed and were just flipped over which is super disgusting. The throws had not been washed. We did not have pool towels or toys in the condo. We were supposed to have a washer and dryer, but we didn't or atleast didn't have access to it (maybe it was in the locked closet?)locked close a few pictneeded.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Hey Alexis! Thanks again for staying with us, your business means alot... just wanted to touch on this very one sided review as while we never promise a maintanence free stay, we respond every time and at every possible moment. The "time you arrived" portion of no AC is not correct. the call came in at 10:37PM and was fixed was fixed at 8:30 AM.
We arent allowed but 1 parking pass (as the listing states) and the washer and dryer are on property not in the unit (as the listing states). So I want to apologies for not making those items in the listing in big bold letters.. we will make those changes so all can read that.
I apologies for the rust stain on the mattress pad of the sleeper sofa, my team addressed immediatley for you, I noticed that was also left out in the review.
And then finally we knew this review was coming since your demands for comepsation were not met so I guess this is that bad review you said you were gonna leave!
None the less, thanks again for staying with us, hope yall made it home safely!