Entire home

Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach

Photo gallery for Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach

This sprawling vacation estate is sure to impress with its swimming pool oasis, tranquil backyard trees, and spacious layout! This place is a dream for anyone looking for lakeside living!
A spacious living room with a large window, a fireplace, and a television.
With 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms, this luxury estate has everything you need for a memorable lakeside vacation with a swimming pool, backyard patio, and more!
Indulge in some fun under the sun and cool off in the outdoor swimming pool, tan on the poolside loungers, and relax on the shaded patio.
Interior

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Cook, dine, and unwind
    Top-rated for its fully equipped kitchen, perfect for every meal.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Unmatched views, unforgettable moments
    Guests like the location for the scenic views.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Lewisville Lake

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Lakewood Village, TX
  • Place, Lewisville Lake
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Galleria Dallas
    ‪31 min drive‬
  • Place, American Airlines Center
    ‪41 min drive‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed and 2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Little Elm

Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Lakewood Village, a neighbourhood in Little Elm. Denton Square is a notable landmark, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Grandscape and Legacy West. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Toyota Stadium or Ford Center.
Map
Lakewood Village, TX

What's nearby

  • Lewisville Lake - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Gaylord Texan Convention Center - 31 min drive - 42.8 km
  • Galleria Dallas - 31 min drive - 50.6 km
  • Dallas Market Center - 38 min drive - 61.8 km
  • American Airlines Center - 41 min drive - 64.7 km

Getting around

  • Highland Village-Lewisville Lake Station - 21 min drive
  • Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) - 37 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪La Azteca - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Tender Smokehouse Little Elm - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Leo's Brunch House - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach on 22 Mar 2027 start from AU$2,450, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach located?

Located in Lakewood Village, this holiday home is steps from Lewisville Lake and within 9 mi (15 km) of Providence Village Lakeside Park and Prospect Park. Providence Village Town Hall and Court and Lexington Park are also within 12 miles (20 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great space. The pool and Lake will keep kids busy. Only complaint was cleanliness of the grill. Otherwise great space for the price.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from Management on 23 Oct 2026
We're happy your family enjoyed the amenities and had a great stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the grill's cleanliness and have shared it with our cleaning team for review. We'd be pleased to host you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It’s a great place, very quite and great landscape.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the peaceful surroundings and beautiful outdoor space. We appreciate your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was very clean other than some cobwebs. Beautiful home and great layout for extended family. We did note that some maintenance was needed (pool deck, yard maintenance, ant treatment, etc). Also missing a lot of basic cleaning supplies (dishwasher pods, mop, extra towels for cleaning). Also for a large group the kitchen needs some food storage containers and baking sheets.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from Lakefront Oasis Home w/ Pool & Sand Beach on 16 Oct 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted your family had an enjoyable stay. Your suggestions have been shared with our team for review and necessary improvements. Our property receives regular professional maintenance, and we remain committed to maintaining high standards. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Gorgeous views, beautiful property. The neighborhood was very nice and quiet. I love that we had picturesque lake views and water access.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2025
Those lake views really were something special. So glad you enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood too, it really makes all the difference for a relaxing getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend get away

The house is way bigger than the listing shows, which is awesome. Everything was VERY clean and the A/C works great! We really enjoyed our time here and world recommend this home to anyone who’s looking for a private lake front property to get away too!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2025
We're thrilled you loved the spacious lakefront setup and that everything exceeded your expectations. We'd be happy to welcome you back for another perfect getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful, relaxing home

We stayed in this gorgeous home over Thanksgiving. The kitchen was well stocked, as we had some Thanksgiving items to prepare. The master bedroom is gorgeous and huge!!!! There were two really nice living areas as well. It would have been awesome to spend time on the patio, had the weather been nicer. We’ll definitely stay here again if we’re in the area!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review Maria! We're thrilled the home worked well for your Thanksgiving stay and that the kitchen had everything you needed. It sounds like the master bedroom and living areas were a hit too! Hopefully, next time the weather will cooperate for some patio time. We’d love to host you again whenever you're in the area!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Inside vs outside

The inside of the house and location were great. When we arrived, the pool was very dirty and the outside furniture had not been cleaned in quite some time. The person was not able to get out to clean the pool until 45 minutes before we left. If the pool had been cleaned, this would have been a fabulous stay.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the home and location, and we apologize that the pool and outdoor furniture were not prepared to the standard they should have been. We did reach out to our pool technician as soon as this was reported, but we understand the timing didn’t resolve the issue during your stay. We’ll be increasing our outdoor inspection schedule to prevent this moving forward. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lake view is beautiful

We had a lovely stay at this very spacious home and property. The home was very clean and offered anything we may need to have some home cooked meals. The lake access was great and offered what we needed to enjoy our time on the edge of the lake and for getting our feet wet and on the water.Our only complaint was that the pool was not heated and the hot tub was the same temperature as the pool. Next time we will make sure to look for a heated pool. Would definitely recommend the property as long as people are aware of this.Communication with property manager was great.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the spacious home, lake access, and had everything you needed for some quality home-cooked meals. We’re also glad communication was smooth throughout your stay! We appreciate your note about the pool and hot tub. We'll be sure to make the heating details clearer moving forward so guests can book with full confidence. We'd love to host you again anytime, and hope next time the water is just the right temperature for you!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really enjoyed our stay here but wanted to make the owners aware of a few things that could make the stay better for future guests. The door to the garage from the kitchen is really tough to open and gets stuck every time you go in and out. The back yard has lots of ant beds so our kids really couldn't enjoy playing on the grass. There is also clearly something living under the pool deck where lots of dirt had ben dug up. I would also recommend some attention be given to the landscape in the back yard. There are some places where weeds are growing up through the pool deck. Again, our overall stay was great but I would want to know these things if I owned the house.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for being so considerate in pointing out these details. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall! We appreciate you bringing the garage door, landscaping, and backyard concerns to our attention — our maintenance team will take a closer look to address these right away. Your comments help us keep the home in top shape for future guests, and we truly value that.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Beware - False Advertising

Our family has enjoyed VRBO vacations across the U.S. since 2022, but this was our first disappointing experience. We were excited about this lakefront property with a pool, spa, and "fully-equipped upscale kitchen." Unfortunately, the issues began immediately.Upon arrival, we noticed every window was filthy, making it hard to enjoy the lake views. While unpacking, it became clear the house wasn’t clean, and we spent the first afternoon cleaning ourselves. The kitchen was even missing a trashcan, which the house managers claimed was on order.Later, we turned on the air conditioning only to be hit with an awful stench. Thinking it was stale air, we tried another thermostat, but it didn’t work at all. With no choice, we turned the stinky thermostat back on, but the smell worsened, forcing us to open windows. A maintenance technician replaced the filter, but even he admitted the system wasn’t right.That evening, we discovered the hot tub wasn’t included, contrary to what we expected. We pivoted to use the fireplaces, but per management, they too, were inoperable. The following day, our daughter nearly stepped on a nail during a backyard game. Later, the pool was cleaned, but it was so filthy it needed to be shocked, making it unusable.Over two frustrating days, more issues arose, and the house managers had endless excuses. On the last day, we requested compensation for the many problems, but they refused. STAY AWAY!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry your stay didn’t meet expectations. We do want to clarify that we responded to each concern as it was reported: A licensed technician addressed the HVAC odor the same day. The kitchen trash can was replaced as soon as notified. The hot tub heating fee and decorative fireplaces are noted in the listing. The pool was serviced on schedule, and treatment required time to settle. The nail in the yard was not reported during the stay; we would have addressed it immediately. Since each issue brought to our attention was handled at the time, we were unable to offer compensation after checkout. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to continue improving our guest experience.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2025
Thank you for choosing our rental property. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. We were not made aware of any issues during your stay, as we would have been happy to address them promptly. We feel this review may not fully reflect your time with us, but we appreciate your feedback.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback