Located in Citrus Springs, this holiday home is near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Rainbow Springs State Park and Three Sisters Springs. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
El Diablo Golf & Country Club - 1 min drive - 1.1 km
Rainbow River - 4 min drive - 4.4 km
Rainbow Springs State Park - 9 min drive - 8.1 km
Juliette Falls Golf - 17 min drive - 19.7 km
World Equestrian Center – Ocala - 30 min drive - 40.3 km
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Two Rivers - 4 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 5 min drive
Swampy's - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard on 31 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,265, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard?
Checkout is at 10:30 AM.
Where is Fall Deal 150 Night - New Pool, Rainbow Springs Park, Fenced Private Yard located?
Situated in Citrus Springs, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of El Diablo Golf & Country Club, Rainbow River and Blue Run of Dunnellon Park. Lake Rousseau and Citrus Springs Golf & Country Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our hosts were great, any question we had was answered quickly. Robert and Alexandra were so helpful and nice it was a pleasure to rent from them. The kitchen was perfect, the house was beautiful clean and comfortable. Hiking-biking trail was a 10 minute walk, good golf course was a 7 minute drive. We got the best seafood at a fresh sea food store and kayaked several times. We will be back.
We didn't have time to use the pool but loved the set up.The house was perfect for our needs. The owner was easy to communicate with. This was my first VRBO experience and will recommend.
We absolutely loved this home! The hosts were nothing short of welcoming and attentive. This was a vacation all in it self with a relaxing quiet neighborhood and wonderful entertaining backyard! We will definitely be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2025
Thank you Brittani,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back, having great guests make this all worthwhile!
My stay was excellent. Check in was a breeze. House was located close to all amenities. The house was clean and well stocked. I look forward stopping in on another adventure.
Last minute Booking for a group of 3 couples when other plans fell through. Hosts were amazing to deal with and more than helpful! House was very clean and spacious. Would highly recommend!
House was perfect. Spacious, clean,and well equipped. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Had a great time at rainbow springs, crystal river, and downtown inverness. I would definitely stay here again.
The home was very clean. Actually the brochure pictures don't do the home justice. Very secluded although close to Dunnellon and Crystal River. Bring your clubs. Two very close golf courses. Main suite beds were very comfy.
Unfortunately the guest before you fell into the refrigerator, and delivery of the new was not available the next day and I did not want to cancel your booking.
I visited from 3/4-3/10/26. I gave myself some time to think about what I would right in this review. The house itself was pretty well appointed. I booked this property primarily because I was visiting in March so I was happy that the listing said “hot tub” since I wasn’t sure if it would be warm enough to swim. THERE IS NO HOT TUB. Upon arrival the owner gave me the wrong door code so I had to contact her before entry and the door lock code didn’t work most of the week we were there so we had to lock the door knob and take the key everyday. Not good. The day I arrived the owner harassed me and accused me of having more people at the house than I said (not true, I emailed her who would be there and our basic itinerary), then she threatened to have me forcibly removed by the police because my sister (whom we were there to visit) came to pick us up for dinner and brought her dog, I didn’t know she was bringing her dog and we took her outside immediately. There are cameras, they are expected outside a rental property but this woman made me feel very uncomfortable, unwelcome and monitored. I was surprised at the rating of 10 after what I dealt with on day 1 of my stay at this property so I started reading past reviews. I can tell you the fridge that was broken last August 2025 is now glued together. If you are ok with being monitored this house will meet your needs.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2026
The code was correct, you left the door open, and the batteries died which, not once did you ever reach out to me on the App or VRBO, you were told before that the pool is not heated nor is there a hot tub, in the listing there is no mention of a hot tub, only a spa, if you read the listing but you failed to read it, that there is a seasonal pool spa, in the listing it states that here are 4 cameras, in the listing we have a strict no pet policy which you knew about, are cameras are set up to flag more than listed occupants, the camera also captured the dogs you and your sister were trying to hide. You are mad so you think you can write a bullying comment to hurt our booking rate, You are only mad because you were caught trying to break the rules! Yes you were threatened to be removed if you break rules, plus I have all the emails to proof how you are a liar! How you were told before arrival the is the pool and spa is not currently heated!! Not sure what you mean about a broken refrigerator, more lies!
Absolutely loved our stay here! I loved this house, the pool, the layout of the space and the perfect mix of feeling at home and still on vacation in a beautiful place. It had everything you could need in a spacious, clean, lovely decorated home. The pool was perfection, the beds comfy, a lot more space than the photos showed. We didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Once again we had a wonderful stay! The house is perfect and entertaining with a beautiful pool! Located on a quiet street not far from rainbow river springs! The hosts are such amazing kind people! We will be back!