Located in Eastern Honolulu, a neighbourhood in Honolulu, this holiday home is near a water park and on the beach. International Market Place and Ala Moana Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Diamond Head and Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve. Honolulu Zoo and Manoa Valley Theatre are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
Calvary by the Sea Lutheran Church - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Paiko Peninsula Beach - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Costco Food Court - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 16 min walk
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Island Brew Coffeehouse - 5 min drive
Jack's Restaurant - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED on 8 Nov 2026 start from AU$14,380, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront | Hot Tub | A/C | BBQ | Honolulu |5-7 NIGHT STAYS PERMITTED located?
Nestled on the beach, this Eastern Honolulu holiday home is 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Maunalua Bay Beach Park and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Kahala Mall. Diamond Head and Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a lovely time with our family in such a beautiful house and a wonderful location. We would definitely recommend both the house and the agent again.
My family and I had an amazing time at this location. Very open living space with all the things we needed. The things that could of been better was the fact that there was a tile dangling from the ceiling, the barbecue wasn’t clean and the garbage disposal wasn’t working but overall it’s a great place to stay in a great location.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept 2026
Hello Joshua,
Thank you for your review. We have repaired the tile on the roof and the gargbage disposal. We have also asked the cleaners to make sure to check the grill after each stay.
We are sorry for any inconvenience these items may have caused during your stay.
Aloha,
Anna
Lovely property with a few quirks, eg, took a while to figure out all the remotes for fans, where stuff was stored in kitchen, etc. We had a couple of issues that required repairs. Management company responded promptly and handyman was pleasant to deal with.
Beautiful property, easy to find, spacious as stated. Front door touch pad does not light up, hard to see to unlock the door. Towels were sour smelly, worst of all neighbor to the east smoked pot outside numerous times during the day and we had to smell it in the house and in the Lanai.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
Hello Jerry,
Thank you for letting us know about the towels and the front door. We will check the batteries on the door code and make sure to replace the towels.
Aloha,
Hawaii Beach Homes
Wonderful beach house. My family of 10 stayed her for a week and it was perfect for us. Location and view can’t be beat. I would absolutely stay again if we all come back to the island. No complaints at all.
Beautiful views, spacious and comfortable. Communication with host was easy. Enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Breann H.
31 May 2026
Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The kitchen utensils were pretty minimal. We could have used a pizza pan, pizza cutter, bowls, 9x13” dish, Tupperware for leftovers, etc. We liked the two fridges and the house was laid out nicely. Water temp and pressure were very good. We seemed to have quite a few bugs. There was also a strobe type light that flashed off and on into the rooms on the east side of the house.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Vickie F.
13 July 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
No closets in three of the bedrooms. Fire alarm went off in one bedroom and had to be unscrewed to stop the noise. No hammock as featured in the picture of the house. Only bedroom with a closet did not work well. Door would get stuck and I could not reach in to get my clothes. Safe did not work when we got to the house. We had to call maintenance to get it fixed. Fans were difficult to work. For the price I would never stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
We are very sorry you had a difficult time during your stay and so many things seemed to happen. Our reviews show most people are very happy and do not have problems but for some reason it seemed a number of things happened to you during your visit. We are sorry that you had that experience.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Christy W.
22 Feb 2026
ONE AMAZING WEEK!!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a lovely time. The house is wonderful! The host was easy to work with and communicated well. Check in and check out was simple as well. Plenty of space for our whole crew of 13 and beauty awaits right out the back door.
House was great but a few things could use improvement. There was only one hand towel across 4 bathrooms, and while we found a different coffee pot stashed in a closet, the one on the counter was a 4-cup pot! This for a house that was for 9 people. Our biggest problem tho, was a really bright outdoor security motion light on the neighbors house that shone directly into one of the bedrooms of our house, going off and on all night long. We eventually covered the window in foil, but we shouldn’t have had to do anything. It was a bad situation. Other than those issues, we really liked the house. It was a good space for 3 separate families. Beach view was good, and outdoor seating was comfortable. Parking was ok considering we had 3 cars.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2026
Hello Holly,
I am sorry for the issues you had during your stay. We would have been happy to deliver more hand towels. We will look into another coffee pot and definitly see what we can do about asking the neighbor to redirect the light. We appreciate your input.
We hope you were still able to have a good time in Hawaii.
Aloha,
Anna
We could not have picked a better place to stay! The secluded back yard with the ocean right out back was our favorite part! Couldn't recommend this place enough!!
We enjoyed our stay. The location was great for going to Waikiki. It was windy during our stay so we were not able to paddle board like I had hoped. Overall, we enjoyed our stay
There was ample room for all of us. The location was great. The large patio was wonderful for all to gather in. Children could play on the beach and in the large yard.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This house was a great fit for our extended family vacation. We ranged from a 1 year old to a 70 year old. The house is on the beach which was perfect for the little ones, and the location away from Waikiki made it more of a quiet retreat. It is located on a main road, but that wasn't a problem for us. The house itself has been partially updated and is fine, but wouldn't be considered super luxurious. It has a large living room that allowed everyone to gather for meals and evening chats. Overall I would recommend the house for groups our size wanting a well located house.