Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)
Owner / Property Manager
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Rental was not cleaned properly. Had to clean rental ourselves. Floors not swiped, tub not clean, carpets not vacuumed.
We're sorry you had some issues with this property. You could have called our property manager to send someone to clean the unit as opposed to cleaning it yourself, which we're sorry you felt you had to do. We hope to host you again soon to give you a wonderful experience.
RedAwning Guest Engagement