3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape

Photo gallery for 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape

A large wooden cabin with multiple decks and a swimming pool, surrounded by dense forest.
A cozy cabin interior with a stone fireplace, leather sofa, and a wooden ceiling.
A spacious cabin with large windows offering views of a lake and sunset.
A log cabin with a wooden deck, a swimming pool, and a slide.
A spacious wooden cabin interior with a living area featuring a sofa, armchairs, and a coffee table. A staircase leads to an upper deck with a railing.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Lake Eufaula

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Dog-friendly
  • Toys

Explore the area

View map
Eufaula, OK
  • Place, Lake Eufaula
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Eufaula Lake
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Eufaula State Park
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 17)

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bunk Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

Office 1

1 Single Bed

4 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Towels provided · Toilet

Master Bath

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Eufaula

Eufaula is home to this cabin. Eufaula Cove Amphitheatre and Plumb Theater are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Lake Eufaula State Park and Fountainhead Creek Golf Course.
Map
Eufaula, OK

What's nearby

  • Lake Eufaula - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Eufaula Lake - 6 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Lake Eufaula State Park - 20 min drive - 22.8 km
  • Lake Eufaula Stables - 24 min drive - 27.1 km
  • Creek Nation Casino Checotah - 26 min drive - 35.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬19 min drive
  • ‪Braum’s Ice Cream & Dairy Store - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Casey's General Store - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪E’s Hideaway - ‬20 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 3-Tier Deck + Putting Green + Steam Sauna Private Lake Eufaula Escape located?

Located in Eufaula, this family-friendly cabin is steps from Lake Eufaula and within 12 mi (20 km) of Eufaula Lake and Lake Eufaula State Park. Fountainhead Creek Golf Course is 11.6 mi (18.7 km) away.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We thoroughly enjoyed the house on Lake Eufuala. We wish the weather had been better that would have allowed us to enjoy the deck more but we certainly made the best of it! Lots of room for a large group was very helpful. One thing you should be aware of is there seems to be no insulation between walls and floors as we surprised at what we could hear from the middle level.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Fantastic property! Looking forward to staying again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had excellent time plenty of room for everyone to feel comfortable and the view was spectacular
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view. Really enjoyed the stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you, Christina! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved the view—it’s one of our favorite parts of the property too. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great time in the pool. Loved that it was large enough for the whole family to be comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much, Tina! We’re thrilled to hear your family enjoyed the pool and had such a great time together. Creating a space where everyone can relax and have fun is exactly what we aim for. We’d love to welcome you all back for another stay soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect family space. The sunrises and sunsets are beyond compare. a peaceful environment to enjoy time together. The host is gracious and easy to work with for holidays. Spacious and cozy at the same time
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We visited Tulip & Oak as a family for my parents 50th anniversary and we could not have asked for a better experience! The house is beautiful with a spectacular lake view, surrounded by quiet. Every single room is comfortable and spacious. And the shared spaces are perfect! The host was nothing short of AMAZING! Any question we had they immediately responded and went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could possibly be. If you're looking for a wonderful, relaxing experience, look no further, you found it!!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short and Sweet Stay

We loved staying here for couple nights with friends and family. Enjoyed the quietness, lake scene, giant deck, pool, games, and all amenities. The host was amazing and helped us quickly when needed with few things around the house. We want to come back for more stays in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much, Dawa! We’re so glad you and your group enjoyed your stay and made the most of the peaceful setting, lake views, and all the amenities. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re delighted to hear you’d like to return—we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway at Tulip & Oak!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family Loves to meet at a house and Tulip and Oak was a big WOW for us all. The views and vibe of this house are amazing. Thank You Stephanie for opening your beautiful home for our families great weekend together. We have previously rented from Broken Bow but Lake Eufaula and Tulip and Oak are our new favorites.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much, Tammy! We’re absolutely delighted to hear that Tulip & Oak was a “big WOW” for your family. Knowing the home, views, and overall vibe made your weekend so special truly means a lot. We’d love to welcome you back anytime—and we’re thrilled to hear Lake Eufaula has become your new favorite getaway spot!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great House- Checks All the Boxes!

We had a great time at this lake house! Plenty of room for our extended family’s yearly lake vacation. The view from the deck is amazing, the beds are comfy and the pool was perfect for the kids! We brought our boat and docked it at one of the many covered slips in the development’s private dock just a minute away. The host was super helpful and responsive to any questions. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much, Cara! We’re delighted to hear that Tulip & Oak checked all the boxes for your family’s lake vacation. It’s wonderful to know the home, view, and pool all made your stay so enjoyable—and that the private dock worked perfectly for your boat. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we’d love to welcome you all back for your next family getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

So much to offer

Our family that is spread out over several states came together and all stayed at this beautiful lake house. So much to do at the house and in the neighborhood. We didn't even have to leave the house & neighborhood the week we were there. The view is excellent. The deck is second to none!!!!!!! The large kitchen with TWO dishwasher came in so handy. We hope to return in the future and make even more special memories here.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much, Jim! We’re thrilled to hear your family had such a memorable stay and that Tulip & Oak was the perfect place to bring everyone together. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed the views, the deck, and that big kitchen—it was designed exactly for moments like yours. And thank you for sharing the personal photos! It truly warms our hearts to have the privilege of seeing families enjoy Tulip & Oak and make lasting memories together. We’d be honored to welcome you all back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We booked this home for a family spring break trip and to celebrate our parents’ 40th anniversary. Check-in was smooth and easy. We were initially disappointed to learn the night before arrival that the pool was not operational, but the hosts were very apologetic and worked with us as we adjusted our plans.The house itself is beautiful, with breathtaking views and plenty of space for our large family to comfortably sleep. The kitchen was well-equipped for cooking meals, and we enjoyed using the outdoor grill for a steak dinner one evening.The back deck was definitely the highlight: perfect for relaxing in the evenings with great lighting, relaxing in the hot tub, and starting our mornings with coffee and a stunning sunrise.There were a few minor issues (empty propane tank, grill needing some maintenance, limited hot tub jet functionality, and inconsistent temperatures between floors), but the hosts were very responsive. They were kind, communicative, and receptive to feedback.Overall, what mattered most was being able to spend meaningful time together under one roof, and we truly enjoyed our stay at Tulip and Oak. Thank you to the hosts for helping make our family celebration special!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review — we’re really glad you chose Tulip & Oak to celebrate such a special milestone with your family. It means a lot to hear that you were able to enjoy that time together and make meaningful memories. We especially appreciate you highlighting the back deck and overall experience — that’s exactly what we hope guests take away from their stay. Regarding the pool, we do note on the listing that availability is seasonal, and while we made an effort to open it early with the warmer weather, it wasn’t quite ready in time for your stay. The good news is we are currently in the process of adding a pool heater, which will allow us to extend the season significantly. Once that installation is complete, we’ll be updating our listing to reflect expanded availability. We also appreciate the feedback on the grill and other items. We’ve since addressed those details, including replacing parts to ensure everything is fully operational moving forward. Thank you again for your kind words and for celebrating such an important occasion at Tulip & Oak — we’d love to host you again in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I am extremely disappointed in our stay. The pool was intended to be one of the main activities for my adult children and 8 grandchildren. It was disgusting. We never saw the bottom. I’m praying no one suffers an infection. The house cleaner came by and added shock and backwashed it but it was too far gone. My husband backwashed it again because the filter had reduced flow very quickly. It might have helped if someone had responded before 2 1/2 days went by, but I doubt it. I feel like we didn’t get what we paid for but the owner/manager is unwilling to deal with it. Aside from the issue with the pool, we had mixed feelings about the house. The view was spectacular. The appliances and furnishings are high end. The bedrooms and bathrooms were great spaces. But cleanliness and maintenance were lacking, so it gives shoddy vibes. The “locals” tell us it’s mostly rented to large groups of partying young people. Makes sense - the entry door keypad was broken, the floor is unfinished pine and filthy, there are stains on the furniture and carpet and we found a lingerie set under a bed. The house cleaner said they’ve never been able to clean it fully in the time allotted. We were looking for a regular family summer vacation place. Beware if you are looking for your family. This is NOT it!Pic shows their pool on top compared to my pool after returning from our trip.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Because several statements in your review do not accurately reflect what occurred, we’d like to provide additional context. Pool: After the previous guests checked out, we discovered a heavy accumulation of leaves and natural debris following severe weather. Our team serviced the pool before your arrival, and our pool technician returned on the second day of your stay to apply a clarifying treatment. While the water was cloudy, it remained chemically balanced and safe throughout your stay. Cleaning: When our cleaning manager returned to recheck the pool on the third day of your stay, a guest commented that it was surprising she cleaned the home alone. She clarified that one person could not clean a home of this size and its outdoor spaces alone during a turnover. She did not say the home could not be cleaned. The cleanliness concerns in your review were never reported during your stay, so we were not given the opportunity to address them. Party House: Tulip & Oak is a family-owned home. We enforce occupancy limits, quiet hours, and house rules and have never received a complaint regarding parties or disruptive behavior. While we’re sorry your experience fell short of expectations, we remain committed to maintaining our home to a high standard and providing every guest with exceptional service.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback