Entire home

5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV

Photo gallery for 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV

A spacious living room with a blue sofa, a black ottoman, and a dining area with wicker chairs.
A backyard with a swimming pool, a barbecue area, and a covered seating area.
An outdoor kitchen area with a bar, seating, and a grill.
A hot tub in a covered outdoor area with wooden decking, string lights, and a wooden fence in the background.
A room with a large screen displaying a golf game, a pool table, and a blue couch.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pet-friendly
  • Electric vehicle charging point

Explore the area

View map
Haltom City, TX
  • Place, Iron Horse Golf Course
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, North East Mall
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Hurst Conference Center
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Richland Hills

North Richland Hills is home to this holiday home. Stockyards Station and Southlake Town Square are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Fort Worth Zoo and Six Flags Over Texas. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Dickies Arena or AT&T Stadium.
Map
Haltom City, TX

What's nearby

  • Iron Horse Golf Course - 2 min drive - 0.8 km
  • North East Mall - 5 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Hurst Conference Center - 7 min drive - 7.4 km
  • Tarrant County Junior College - 7 min drive - 7.4 km
  • Golf Club Fossil Creek - 7 min drive - 10.0 km

Getting around

  • Mercantile Center Station - 7 min drive
  • Twin Lakes Station - 10 min drive
  • Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) - 23 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Vanilla & Honey - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV on 16 Aug 2027 start from AU$2,902, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 5BR Near AT&T Stadium | Pool, Golf Sim, EV located?

Situated in North Richland Hills, this holiday home is 1.5 mi (2.5 km) from Iron Horse Golf Course and 2.5 mi (3.9 km) from Medical City North Hills. North East Mall and Peppa Pig Theme Park Dallas-Fort Worth are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great space, great for big groups. Definitely recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
So glad you and your crew had an awesome time at the place. Hope to host your next group getaway soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house had the best swimming pool compared to any other house that we have rented, especially if you want to swim laps. We also appreciated that the hot tub was functional year-round and not closed down in the summer. This was not the norm for other listings in the D-FW area. The separate game building and outdoor patio TV were used a lot. Sleeping and bathroom accommodations worked well (the grandchildren liked the bunk beds). The house is in a good, quiet neighborhood. The pool and maintenance people were easy to work with. The outdoor grill was not operable. This should be repaired or replaced or not advertised.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 26 Oct 2026
We're delighted your family enjoyed the home and made the most of the pool and entertainment amenities! We appreciate your kind words about our team and have shared your concern regarding the grill with maintenance for review. We'd love to welcome your family back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing house and a great backyard with a pool!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place

The house was well equipped to handle about a dozen people or so. Loved the amenities, and the host/company responded within minutes of any inquiry we had.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2025
Great review, Todd! We're glad the home and amenities met your group’s needs and that our team was able to assist promptly. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice layout, beautiful and fun back yard area. Very clean property in a lovely neighborhood. Disappointed that the pool was not heated and that we could not get access to the golf simulator. Kitchen was very well-equipped. Minor items: shampoo and body wash dispensers should be in all bathrooms; no chalk for pool cues.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed the home, its amenities, and the surrounding neighborhood. We regret that certain amenities did not fully meet your expectations. Your concerns have been shared with our team for review and improvement. We appreciate your stay and hope to welcome you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was exactly as described in the listing. House was clean, beds were comfortable, and all appliances worked well. Pool was perfect for relaxing during the day, and we were only minutes away from the Stockyards. Host was very attentive and responded quickly when we had questions.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
Thanks for the kind words! Glad you enjoyed the house, pool, and location—and happy we could be responsive during your stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Nice place, hot tub didn't work
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the place and apologize for the hot tub issue. We’ll make sure it’s fully checked for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Really nice property

We were unfortunately in town for a funeral. I brought my whole family and we fit in comfortably in the home. It was exactly as advertised (maybe even better). Extremely pleased with the listing and the owner.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words, Douglas. I'm sorry for your loss, but I'm glad our home could provide comfort for you and your family during such a tough time. You're always welcome back!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I completely understand the cancellation policy is in place for a reason, but when we where being advised not to travel due to icy road conditions and power outages in the area, to not receive a partial refund or a credit was frustrating.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
We understand the frustration, especially given the weather conditions. However, the cancellation policy was clearly disclosed and agreed to at the time of booking. Icy roads, travel advisories, and area power outages are circumstances outside the host’s control and do not automatically qualify a reservation for a refund or credit. While we sympathize with the situation, refund decisions must remain consistent with the cancellation terms accepted at booking.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed here on business with family members. House is in a nice, safe neighborhood and was clean. Kitchen was stocked well with dishes and pans, but there were no kitchen linens (only bathroom towels). Bedrooms were nice; beds were a little hard for all of our preferences. Bathrooms were nicely stocked. Hot water takes a long time to arrive in the upstairs bathrooms. One of the bathrooms seemed to have a cold shower, but the host told us to adjust the knob. Once we got the knob "just right" we had hot water, but that position was idfficult to find. Master bathroom has a washlet toilet which was nice. Outdoor space is beautiful, but the pool is uncovered and was dirty enough that we didn't want to get in it. Unattached game room was a nice bonus once we found out how to access it (just open the overhead door) as the exterior door was key-locked with no key. The garage is tiny so we didn't park any cars there (we had 3 mid-size SUVs). The driveway has enough space for 3 cars as street parking isn't allowed. Host was failrly responsive for the few issues we had. All in all, a good experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback! We’re pleased to hear you had a positive experience overall and appreciated the home, its amenities, and our team's responsiveness. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered and appreciate the opportunity to assist during your stay. Your additional concerns have been shared with our maintenance and pool service teams for further attention. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback