Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin

Photo gallery for Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin

A swimming pool with a pergola and lounge chairs, surrounded by trees and a building with multiple floors.
A gym with treadmills, weight machines, and exercise balls.
A spacious lobby with a teal sofa, black chairs, a chandelier, and large windows.
A modern two-story building with a covered outdoor area, stone steps, and a well-maintained garden.
A living room with a TV on a light blue dresser, a white wardrobe, a mirror, and a teal vase with flowers.

Reviews

4.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Khao Takiab Temple

Popular amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Tambon Nong Kae, Chang Wat Prachuap Khiri Khan
  • Place, Khao Takiab Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Khao Ta Kiab Pier
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Hua Hin Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Hua Hin (HHQ-Hua Hin Intl.)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Hua Hin

Located in Hua Hin, this apartment is in the city centre. Hua Hin Market Village and Hua Hin Night Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hua Hin Beach and Khao Takiab Beach. Vana Nava Hua Hin Water Park and Huahin Artist Village are also worth visiting.
Map
Tambon Nong Kae, Chang Wat Prachuap Khiri Khan

What's nearby

  • Khao Takiab Beach - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Khao Ta Kiab Pier - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Hua Hin Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Khao Takiab Temple - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Sea Pines Golf Course - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Suan Son Pradipat Railway Station - 11 min walk
  • Hua Hin (HHQ-Hua Hin Intl.) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪โสภาซีฟู้ด (Sopha Seafood) - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Hanuman Restaurant - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪The Beach Restaurant - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪ครัวบ้านครู (Krua Baan Khru) - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪สุภัทรา ริมทะเล (Supatra-by-the Sea) - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Fahcool by Baan Peang Ploen Hua Hin located?

Located in Nong Kae, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Khao Takiab Beach and Hua Hin Beach. Khao Ta Kiab Pier and Wat Khao Krailas Temple are also within 10 minutes. Suan Son Pradipat Railway Station is 11 minutes by foot.

Reviews

4.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 5 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

6.6/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

6.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Pool was fantastic, staff especially security where wonderful smiley and polite 🙏 shops across the road and six to eight eateries within walking distance. All good 👍. Beach five mins walk.
40m pool.
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice and quiet place

All was good except bed to hard and missing blind in the kitchen.
Stayed 45 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location

My one month stay

i was told after one week i needed to move from A building to B building,this was a big problem for i am handicaped and moving hurt my back.my room did not have enough bedding .washing machine was in first room but not in second so it cost me more money to send out to be cleaned.i asked for a second key for my girlfriend ut office said no,this was difficult to do with two people going in and out at different times.
Stayed 31 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Normally, condominiums provide only one key card per guest. Our property is a serviced apartment, and as such, you were entitled to only one key card issued by the office. The room you booked did not include a washing machine. However, we upgraded you to a room with a washing machine for one week as a courtesy. After that, we moved you to the correct room type, as shown in the listing photos, which does not include a washing machine. Unfortunately, upon your check-out, we found that the bathroom curtain was damaged, and used towels were thrown onto the balcony in very poor condition.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Betrüger

Ich habe nicht das Zimmer bekommen, was ich gebucht hatte, angeblich ein Schaden mit der Air Condition, aber das Zimmer wollte man mir nicht zeigen, also Betrug. Es wurde nicht erwähnt, dass Strom und Wasser bezahlt werden muss, ich hatte extra darauf hingewiesen, das ich Hausstauballergiker bin. Das Zimmer war einfach nur dreckig und staubig. Alte Milchflecken im Kühlschrank, ein ekelhafter Teppich voller Haare und das Bett war kein Kingsize Bett wie beschrieben, der Vermieter ist dumm/arrogant, mein Urlaub wurde mir versaut.
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2025
The guest was unable to control their emotions and attempted to create problems regarding cleanliness, even though the housekeeping staff had already gone up to clean. However, they refused to let the staff clean, claiming it would disturb their rest. They lacked proper communication skills, spoke in a condescending manner, and used a loud, aggressive, and harsh tone. They were unable to control their emotions, and this guest was the worst I've encountered in the 9 years I've been renting out rooms. I've never met a guest with such poor manners, constantly seeing everything in a negative light and even accusing the host of deception. Despite the fact that the room they were given was in good condition, beautifully decorated, and not the same as the one they had reserved due to an air conditioning issue, they refused to understand. The room that was available for rent was the best I could offer, as the other one could not be rented due to the AC problem, which was awaiting spare parts. The guest complained about the cleanliness, but when the staff was about to clean, they changed their mind and said it would disturb their rest. Also, all the beds in this condo are 5-foot beds, not the 6-foot bed the guest had reserved. I had already informed them that the room they booked with the 6-foot bed was unavailable because of the AC issue. Despite this, the guest refused to believe it and continued to speak negatively about the host and the situation. I don’t know how you were raised,
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 55 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback