Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks

Photo gallery for Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks

A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern bathroom with a glass-enclosed shower, a toilet, and a vanity with a mirror.
A laundry room with two stacked washers and dryers, a blue and white striped rug, and a wooden shelf with folded towels.
A bedroom with two beds, a television mounted on the wall, and a bathroom visible through an open door.
Interior

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View map
Santa Ana, CA

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Ana

Riverview West, a neighbourhood in Santa Ana, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Huntington State Beach and Crystal Cove State Park, while Anaheim Convention Center and Orange County Fair and Events Center are popular area attractions. Disney California Adventure® Park and Disneyland® Resort are not to be missed.
Map
Santa Ana, CA

Getting around

  • Irvine Transportation Center - 19 min drive
  • Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Trung Nguyen Legend Coffee Shop - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Hue Kitchen - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Chelo's Bakery - ‬1 min drive
  • ‪Trieu Chau - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks?

This property doesn't offer parking.

What time is check-in at Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Brand New Guest House -Family Friendly/near Disneyland, Beach, Airport, & Parks located?

Located in Riverview West, this holiday home is 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Asian Garden Mall and 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Heritage Museum of Orange County. Anaheim Convention Center and Festival Amphitheatre are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
house was very good sized and had board games! very convenient location to nearby attractions (disney beach)
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar 2026
Thank you so much!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very close to Disney and very accessible to major freeways. The host was responsive and helpful. The unit is very updated and clean. The showers are amazing!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2026
Thank you so much Sarah!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The communication was outstanding and everything was as advertised.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean and very nice! Quick drive to Disney!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr 2026
Thank you Jessica, appreciate your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Ricky was one of the best hosts I’ve ever encountered. Quick to make sure that everything was OK, quick to respond to questions regardless of the hour and responsive regardless of inquiry. Next time I’m in town we will be staying at Ricky’s.
Stayed 16 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar 2026
Thank you so much
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Brand new property with lots of high end finishes. Family enjoyed the two rooms being at opposite ends. Great a/c, spa like showers, lots of nice touches in terms of kitchen items and laundry with detergent. Minor issue identifying access point on checkin but host was immediately available on chat/phone and issue resolved right away. Convenient grocery and cheap gas nearby. Highly recommended.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you so much, appreciate it
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nova is one of the best host. The ADU was the best property on Vrbo I have ever stayed in. This property had everything you could have possibly needed during your stay. I needed to extend and Nova was very accommodating. He was great to communicate with and answered all my questions promptly. Thank you Nova for being a great host. I will be back soon!
Stayed 10 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb 2026
Thank you, Kimberly, we will be waiting to host you again in April
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean beautiful designer space. Just make sure you go around the back door and not the front!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug 2026
Thank you so much
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place for a small family. Host is great and excellent with communication. The place itself is absolutely pristine. Clean from top to bottom. Showers are wonderful. We generally bring a lot with us as far as the kitchen goes, as we like to be comfortable cooking. As a former Chef, I like my cooking utensils. This place had everything we needed. I felt that we could have arrived with just our clothes and been just fine, better than fine. Laundry adequately supplied with softener as well, my wife loved that. Parking is not as bad as it's made out to be from other reviews. While four spots (including garage) for the front house does seem a little much, I understand the hosts position on not wanting to deal with arguments between guest's staying in the two different houses. However, guests in the front house taking up spots in front of the house is just inconsiderate, as they did with us. People are inconsiderate.. Be aware you will need to move your vehicle from. 7am-12pm on Friday mornings. I just moved it to the coffeeshop around the corner and grabbed a cup of Joe and walked back. Not a big deal. Overall, I would say this is an excellent stay for someone wanting to be close enough to everything going on. Aside from things that are out of the hosts control, this is a fantastic property. Thanks again, you made our stay lovely.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2026
Thank you so much for a wonderful review and it was our pleasure to have hosted you and your lovely family.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Home was clean and comfortable, however, the owner advised us we were able to leave our car until 10 AM on a Friday morning on the street, that Friday morning he sent a text, as there is a bigger vacation rental in the front with tenants , that took the entire driveway. I advised my frustration as we had to park further down the road and bring our suitcases in when we arrived.The Owner asked if me and my boyfriend could talk to the people in the front to share the driveway, which made me feel very uncomfortable. As that is not my position to tell other guests what to do,or where to park! The crazy part is we received a ticket at 9:20 AM for 75 for being parked on the street. Once again, I have the text message that owner sent and told me I had until 10 AM to park in front of house, due to street sweeping! So if you’re a guest and the parking is full the driveway and you can’t park on the street, you better plan to leave early and be gone half the day otherwise you’ll get a ticket or tow! I asked the landlord to reimburse me the 75 or Credit the reservation and he refused.I have thescreenshot of the text message that he had sent me and sent it to him, as I don’t feel like we were at fault for this ticket. He refused again. We were happy with the accommodation, but definitely not happy with the owner. Beware there is another unit in the front of ths smaller unit, and one driveway. No garage access for either units. So be prepared to address parking immediately with owner!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the home clean and comfortable. We understand your frustration regarding the parking citation, but we would like to clarify a few details for future guests. Before the citation was issued, we sent a message reminding you that the vehicle needed to be moved before the posted street-sweeping restriction began. The ticket was issued at 9:20 AM after that reminder had been provided. Because the citation was issued by the city for a parking violation, we were unable to reimburse the fine. You “The guest” threatened to leave a negative review unless we paid the city fine for them. We do not accept review extortion from you or future guests. We also want to clarify that driveway parking is not included with this listing and is clearly disclosed in the listing details. Prior to your stay, we also reminded you of the property's parking arrangements. Despite this, you expressed concerns about parking your rental truck and requested driveway access. While driveway parking was not part of the reservation, we attempted to be helpful by suggesting that you could ask the occupants of the front house whether they would be willing to share available space. This was simply a courtesy suggestion intended to provide an additional parking option, and we did not intend to pressure you or make you responsible for coordinating parking with other guests. In addition, every guest is provided with an information binder containing important property and neighborhood information, including trash collection schedules, street-sweeping days, and parking guidance. While we do our best to provide reminders when possible, guests are ultimately responsible for following posted city parking signs and restrictions, as street-sweeping hours can vary and are determined by the city. Finally, street-sweeping restrictions apply only during the posted hours, and street parking is generally available again once those restrictions have ended. There is also typically ample street parking available in the neighborhood. We strive to communicate clearly with all guests and provide accurate information before and during each stay. We appreciate your stay and wish you the best.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2026
Thank You Jerry
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback