Bucharest Little Paris Elegance

Photo gallery for Bucharest Little Paris Elegance

A room with a teal upholstered armchair, a wooden side table with a decorative object, a herringbone-patterned floor, a chandelier, and a wooden cabinet in the background.
Property video
A narrow hallway with a green upholstered chair and a small wooden table with a vintage telephone.
A balcony with a row of wooden chairs and a white railing.
A bedroom with a large bed, a dresser, a mirror, and a chandelier.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Palace of the Parliament

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
București, București
  • Place, University Square
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, University of Bucharest
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Cismigiu Garden
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Airport, Bucharest (OTP-Henri Coanda Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bucharest

Bucharest City-Centre, a neighbourhood in Bucharest, is home to this apartment. Cismigiu Garden and Izvor Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Bucharest Botanical Garden and George Enescu Museum. National Geology Museum and National Museum of Natural History "Grigore Antipa" are also worth visiting.
Map
București, București

What's nearby

  • University Square - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • University of Bucharest - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Cismigiu Garden - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Bucharest City Hall - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Piata Unirii - 10 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • University Station - 7 min walk
  • Gara de Nord - 8 min drive
  • Bucharest (BBU-Aurel Vlaicu) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sloane Specialty Coffee Roaster - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Bartini Rooftop - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Casa Capșa - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Beans & Dots - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Ironic Taproom - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Bucharest Little Paris Elegance pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Bucharest Little Paris Elegance?

This property doesn't offer parking.

What time is check-in at Bucharest Little Paris Elegance?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Bucharest Little Paris Elegance?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Bucharest Little Paris Elegance located?

Located in Bucharest City-Centre, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Cismigiu Garden, Bucharest City Hall and Cercul Militar Național. University of Bucharest and University Square are also within 5 minutes. University Station is 7 minutes by foot and Polizu is 30 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Hosts provided thorough check-in instructions. Location is great with easy access to bus line to the airport and various tours pick up locations.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
We’re glad to hear that you found the check-in instructions thorough and convenient. It’s also great that the location worked well for easy airport access and nearby tour pick-up points. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to host you again!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
While the property is situated in an excellent part of Bucharest, the condition of the apartment itself was highly disappointing. We encountered several significant problems:• Plumbing Failures: Out of the two bathrooms, only one of the showers actually worked. To make matters worse, the hot water completely stopped working during our trip.• Active Construction/Painting: The building was being painted while we were there. We were forced to constantly tiptoe around and through fresh paint splatters just to get in and out.• Poor Maintenance: The apartment is in desperate need of repairs, particularly the wood flooring, which was in bad shape.• Uncomfortable Beds: The beds were incredibly hard, making it difficult to get a good night's sleep.The location is the only saving grace for this rental. As for the destination itself, we felt that Bucharest overall is not a city worth visiting. Between the state of the city and the frustrations with this rental, we would not recommend staying here.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2026
We strongly disagree with this review, as several of the claims made are simply inaccurate. The statement that one of the showers did not work is false. The shower was fully functional; the guest simply did not know how to operate the system. We immediately offered to send someone to assist, but the guest declined and told us there was no need because they were happy using the other shower. The central hot-water system can occasionally need to be turned back on, and we were prepared to take care of it immediately. One touch on the screen and it tirns on. Instead, the guest declined our assistance and later presented the situation as though we had left them without hot water. The claims about having to “tiptoe” through fresh paint are also highly exaggerated. The building was undergoing temporary exterior/common-area maintenance, not painting inside the apartment. What is most disappointing is that the guest did not give us a reasonable opportunity to address these concerns during the stay. In fact, when we offered assistance, it was declined. This gives the impression that the guest was looking for reasons to complain rather than genuinely interested in resolving any issues. We have consistently received 5-star reviews for this property, and we take legitimate guest concerns very seriously. However, there is a significant difference between constructive feedback and making exaggerated or inaccurate claims after declining the opportunity to have the issues addressed. Unfortunately, this was an unusually demanding and difficult guest experience for us. The expectations and complaints went far beyond what we consider reasonable, We encourage future hosts to carefully consider this review in the context of the facts: when an issue was brought to our attention, we offered to help, and the guest declined that assistance.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Pæn, men lidt slidt lejlighed, med fremragende beliggenhed. Lejligheden var ikke ordentligt rengjort, værst var service der måtte vaskes inden i brug tagning. Men samlet set får lejligheden 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We’re glad you enjoyed the apartment’s excellent location. We sincerely apologize that the cleanliness, especially the tableware and cutlery, did not meet your expectations. We take your comments seriously and will address this with our cleaning team to help ensure a better experience for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Sehr schöne Unterkunft, mit sehr guten Lage. Empfehlenswert!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
It was a pleasure hosting you. Wishing you safe travels and all the best until next time
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback