Entire home

Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI

Photo gallery for Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI

A swimming pool with lounge chairs, palm trees, and a building with a metal roof.
An outdoor bar area with tiki decorations, a blue umbrella, and wicker chairs.
A covered outdoor area with wicker furniture, a ceiling fan, and a view of a swimming pool and palm trees.
A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, a rug, a lamp, and a ceiling fan.
A living room with a ceiling fan, a TV, a fireplace, and a large window.

Reviews

4.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Castle Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Fort Myers Beach, FL
  • Place, Sterling Ave Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Castle Beach
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Place, Estero Boulevard Beach
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Fort Myers Beach

Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Mid Island, a neighbourhood in Fort Myers Beach. While the natural beauty of Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Key West Express. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Hertz Arena or JetBlue Park at Fenway South. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Fort Myers Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Sterling Ave Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Castle Beach - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Estero Boulevard Beach - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Lynn Hall Memorial Park - 12 min drive - 6.7 km
  • Bunche Beach - 24 min drive - 18.5 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 49 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Parrot Key Caribbean Grill - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Shamrock Irish Pub - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Junkanoo Below Deck - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪MoJoe's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Moms Restaurant Fort Myers Beach - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI located?

Located in Mid Island, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Sterling Ave Beach, Castle Beach and Estero Boulevard Beach. Estero Bay Preserve State Park and Santini Marina Shopping Plaza are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

4.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 3 reviews

5.4/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great weekend getaway, plenty of space and the outside area was great!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad you had a great weekend getaway with plenty of room to relax, and that the outdoor area added something special to your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever you're ready for another break. The VueStay Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication
The house wasn’t ready until 9:00 PM, and the host didn’t make any effort to compensate us for the significant delay.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI on 25 Aug 2026
We do appoligize for the inconvenience, as this is not something that is our standard practice. We do appoligize for the inconvenience, and we have issued compensation for the inconvenience. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to host you on your next vacation.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
I booked this home on VRBO for my birthday weekend, and it turned out to be one of the most disappointing vacation rentals I’ve ever stayed in.The biggest issue was the pool. It was completely green and unusable for our entire stay. The pool was the main reason we booked this house, so not being able to use it completely changed our plans and ruined a big part of my birthday weekend.A pool technician came during our stay, added chemicals, and told us we should be able to use the pool within a couple of hours. Unfortunately, that never happened. The pool remained green and inaccessible for the rest of our trip, and the issue was never resolved.The condition of the house was also unacceptable. We found bugs and roaches throughout the property, including in the bathrooms and bedrooms where people were sleeping. It was unsanitary and made everyone uncomfortable.There were also maintenance issues, including a broken upstairs recliner. Since we had a large group, having broken furniture meant not everyone had adequate seating.Overall, this property was not properly maintained and did not match the expectations set by the listing. Between the unusable pool, the pest issues, and the broken furniture, our birthday weekend was a major disappointment. None of these problems were resolved during our stay, and I would not recommend this property to future guests.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share this, and we're sorry that your birthday weekend fell so short of what you had planned. The pool being unusable throughout your stay is a real disappointment, especially since it was the reason you booked, and we can see our technician came out to treat it while you were here. The pest issues you describe fall well below the standard we hold, and this has been raised with our housekeeping and pest control teams to look into. The broken recliner has been passed along to our maintenance team as well. We take feedback like this seriously, and we're grateful you laid it out so clearly. The VueStay Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback