Apartment Bura by Interhome

Photo gallery for Apartment Bura by Interhome

An outdoor patio with a table and chairs, a grill, and a blue umbrella.
A modern two-story house with a stone facade, large windows, and an air conditioning unit.
A balcony with wicker furniture, a table with a blue tablecloth, and a view of a church and surrounding buildings.
A modern living room with a grey sofa, a white coffee table, and a large window with a view of greenery.
A modern living room with a dining area, a grey sofa, and a TV.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Pula/Krnica
  • Place, Pula Arena
    ‪29 min drive‬
  • Place, Pula Fortress
    ‪29 min drive‬
  • Place, Forum
    ‪30 min drive‬
  • Airport, Pula (PUY)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Krnica

Located in Marcana, this apartment is in the city centre. Pula Ferry Terminal and Festinsko kraljevstvo Cave are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Kvarner Gulf and Štinjan Beach. Labirint Moči and Labirint Osjecaja are also worth visiting. Take some time off to enjoy the winery tours in the area, or get some fresh air with adventures like hiking/biking trails, cycling and horse riding nearby.
Map
Pula/Krnica

What's nearby

  • beach near Sveti Mikula - 14 min drive - 8.6 km
  • Pula Arena - 29 min drive - 25.0 km
  • Pula Fortress - 29 min drive - 25.4 km
  • Forum - 30 min drive - 25.7 km
  • Temple of Augustus - 30 min drive - 25.7 km

Getting around

  • Pula Station - 33 min drive
  • Pula (PUY) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Caffe bar Pelikan - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Da Rocco - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Caffe Bar Pinky - ‬46 min drive
  • ‪Restoran"Martin Pescador - ‬29 min drive
  • ‪Marcanac - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Apartment Bura by Interhome pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Apartment Bura by Interhome?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Apartment Bura by Interhome on 8 Apr 2027 start from AU$391, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Apartment Bura by Interhome?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Apartment Bura by Interhome?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Apartment Bura by Interhome?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Apartment Bura by Interhome located?

Located in the heart of Marcana, this apartment building is 4.6 mi (7.4 km) from Kvarner Gulf and 11.9 mi (19.1 km) from St Blaise's Church. Labirint Moči and Labirint Osjecaja are also within 16 miles (25 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 1 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

4.0/10

Check-in

2.0/10

Communication

6.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
The apartment itself was nice, and was clean. However, communication with the hosts was poor. They did not reach out at all before arrival, I had to reach out to them. The apartment had 2 rolls of toilet paper and some hand soap, but the hosts refused to provide eg laundry detergent and dishwasher tablets. They directed us to a grocery store instead. Other features of the apartment include a single set of keys (for an apartment with 3 bedrooms), and a bathroom with no trash bin or a place to hang a towel.During our stay, there were wildfires nearby, which we found out about through the news. The hosts did not mention this at all. If we had been foreigners not following local news, there could’ve been bad consequences. There was also a power cut, which again, the hosts did not reach out about. They requested a cash deposit on our arrival, which we provided. They returned it after inspecting the property on our departure, and returned the deposit as everything was in order. Hours later, they proceeded to complain via WhatsApp claiming we “misrepresented” things by accepting the deposit back. I do not recommend this property. The hosts are well below the standard I expect on the Croatian coast (being a Croatian myself, and having taken many similar vacations).
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Dec 2025
Hello Ivana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for highlighting the apartment’s cleanliness. For fully self-catered stays, consumable items are not provided as standard. The bathroom bin was temporarily missing due to a broken lid but has since been replaced, and towel holders have now been installed in both bathrooms. The nearby wildfire was in Marčana and had no impact on this location, and the brief power interruption ended before your return that afternoon. Communication during your stay was consistent, and the deposit was processed as usual. The follow-up message referred to a damaged balcony screen discovered after check-out, which had not been reported earlier. We regret any disappointment and thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Interhome
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback