Apartment

Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi

Photo gallery for Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi

A modern hotel room with a bed, two chairs, a small table, a lamp, and a view of greenery outside.
A modern building entrance with glass doors, a brick wall, and a set of steps leading to a covered area.
A modern staircase with glass railings, leading to an outdoor area with a view of trees and a train.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a dining area with a table and chairs, and large windows providing natural light.
A modern room with a wooden wardrobe, a dining table with chairs, a sofa, and a TV.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Dryer
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Lübeck
  • Place, Museum Holstentor
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Nature Reserve Wakenitz
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Lübeck Christmas Market
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, Lübeck (LBC)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Lübeck

Buntekuh, a neighbourhood in Lübeck, is home to this apartment. Museum Holstentor and Theater Figuren Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Travemuende Ferry Port and Nature Reserve Wakenitz. Music and Congress Hall Lübeck and Museum of Nature and the Environment are also worth visiting. Make sure you don't miss outdoor adventures like hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Map
Lübeck

What's nearby

  • Museum Holstentor - 11 min drive - 7.1 km
  • Nature Reserve Wakenitz - 11 min drive - 7.0 km
  • Salt Storage Warehouses - 11 min drive - 7.0 km
  • Lübeck Christmas Market - 14 min drive - 8.0 km
  • Lübeck Town Hall - 14 min drive - 8.0 km

Getting around

  • Lübeck-Dänischburg IKEA Station - 9 min drive
  • Lübeck (LBC) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Andronaco - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Frisco Lübeck - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Pizza Pasta Center - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Shell - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪El Argentino - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi on 25 Apr 2027 start from AU$149, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Apartment 'Terrasse Zwei Betten 1-6' with Wi-Fi located?

Located in Buntekuh, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Nature Reserve Wakenitz, Salt Storage Warehouses and Museum Holstentor. Music and Congress Hall Lübeck and Theater Figuren Museum are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Für 1-2 Nächte okay, aber das im Bad nicht Einmal Haken für Handtücher oder andere Utensilien vorhanden sind, geht garnicht. Sonst war die Unterkunft okay.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really sorry to hear that the lack of towel hooks in the bathroom was a bit of a hassle. We totally understand how important it is to have a spot for your essentials, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It's great to know that you found the accommodation satisfactory overall! If you have any more suggestions or thoughts, we’d love to hear them. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another visit! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback