At Double Diamonds, get the mountain cabin feel with the castle royalty experien
About Railey Vacations
In the event your plans change and your rental must be canceled by you, regardless of reason, including bad weather, illness, death or economic factors, advance payments cannot be returned unless the property is re-rented at no loss to the owner. Only the guest listed on this contract can cancel a reservation. Deposit money (minus the administrative fee, cancellation fee, and travel insurance where applicable) cannot be returned unless the property is re-rented at no loss to the owner. If we are unable to re-rent the property, the full advance payment will be forfeited. Every effort is made to re-rent the property for your cancelled dates and part of this effort may include discounting the time period to attract a new renter. If the property must be discounted in order to become re-rented, the difference of the discounted amount will be subtracted from your total refund for the cancellation. RMLV will discount the rental as they see fit and does not contact renters of cancelled reservation prior to this decision to reduce pricing. As an alternative, if you have accepted Travel Insurance and you must cancel, you may be able to make a claim through the insurance company. If we are able to re-rent the property on your behalf and there is a refund due after deduction of fees and discounts, we will contact you the month following your departure dates to let you know the refund amount. We do not process refunds sooner than the month after your departure date under any circumstance.
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Awesome place to stay
The house was in great shape, close to everything we needed and had a great view.
Fantastic! Thanks for sharing!
All the best,
The property was amazing, great views, & outstanding and very large rooms
I really enjoyed staying in the double diamonds it was a great start to my vacations this summer. Keep it up !!
Amazing! So happy you chose our beautiful Double Diamonds to kick-start your summer! We so hope to see you again soon.
Your Friends at Railey Mountain Lake Vacations
The house is beautiful with great views and location but...
The house is freezing cold in the basement. Truely almost unbearable to sleep. We could feel warm air coming out of vent in great room ( never enough to warm the room) but not in bedrooms. The water in showers in basement bathrooms warm at best.
We apologize that you encountered heating issues during your stay. This is not typical for this property. In reviewing our notes regarding your stay with us, it appears that you did not report this issue to us during or after your stay. At check in, we do ask all guests to please report any maintenance concerns to us; we are always available- 24 hours a day- to come out and fix an issue such us this. We never want to hear that our guests feel uncomfortable and we certainly regret that that was your experience. That said, we are confident that this is not an issue that will affect future guests.
Railey Mountain Lake Vacations